This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Lower Clanbrassil street, Portobello, Dublin 8 - double bed to rent in a shared apartment
€950
Double Bedroom €950 monthly1 person currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable for 6 months or more I have double room to rent in a double bedroom apartment. There is a specious living room area with a fully equipped kitchen. Apartment is located just 10-15 minutes' walk from Luas green line (Harcour ...
House Share in Phibsboro
€650
Double Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €625 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Wednesday, 1 AugustAvailable for:6 months or moreProperty Description:3 Double Bedrooms in Phibsboro Available August 1, 2018Double bedrooms with sink in room 2 of the rooms. Lots of storage space bo ...
STUDENTS STUDENTS Double Room to Rent in Dublin 12 Walkinstown. Female only
€110
Room to Rent in Dublin 12 Walkinstown. 3 min to Walkinstown Roundabout. Buses direct to city centre.Female only. Email details. €110 per week.Room to rent is large and sharing with 1 adult and one child in their family home (4 bedroom). House is close to walkinstown roundabout with all buses direct to city centre in 20min. Also close to luas line ( approx 12min walk). 5 min walk to Our Ladys Hospi ...
*******SHARING ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE 15 MINS FROM CITY CENTER*******
€450
PRICE IS 450 EACH PER MONTH SHARING WITH A PROFESSIONAL MALE. ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED INCLUDING WIFI. 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY IS REQUIRED.A modern 3 bedroom Edwardian home - the area is Phibsboro, Dublin 7 with unlimited 15 minute access by bus to Dublin city centre and and a 5 minute walk to different bus stops with numerous bus routes directly to the city center and beyond. The Luas Tram is 1 minut ...
2 Rooms: Double Room Ensuite+Single Room Clonsilla. 20 Mins from IFSC and 25 Mins from Town on Train
€480
Property Overview:Double Bedroom Ensuite €650 monthlySingle Bedroom €480 monthly2 people currently living in this houseHouse is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or females Available to rent from immediately. Two rooms available from immediately in a spacious clean modern house in Clonsilla, Dublin 15. The h ...
double bed room (only for one person) available in leopardstown heigths 5 min from luas
€700
hello, this in a nice room in a house occupied by 2 adults ,it's a nice house ,with a good envirement.the house is 5 minuts walking from the luas ( glencairn-after central park)The room wil be available on the 23th September (sunday) the price is 700 month including bills.To reserve the room a deposit of € 175 is required. Please send a message to arrange a viewing.thanks!
Double Room near Bernard Shaw pub
€1,100
Double Room available to rent.The Apartment is clean,spacius and very well located in Dublin 2, bus stop in front of the door bus 14, 15, 83,140 and 5 minutes walk to the luas line. 1100 euros per Months included all bills internet gaz,eletricity and bins. The apartment is two bedrooms so is going to be one female mid 30s, easy going ,clean,tidy. Is not allow party, smoke in the apartment.Contact ...
More ads

Double room ensure to rent

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 02/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Covered
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Double room with ensuite available. Secure apartment block (24 hour security) located minutes away from Red Line Luas (Bluebell Luas stop) making an easy commute to those working in the City Centre or City West. Bus stop is also just around the corner servicing multiple routes. Local area has Gym, supermarkets, chemists, pubs and local grocery shops. The room is very bright and includes fitted wardrobe and two bedside cabinets.Ensuite is finished to a high standard and includes shower, hand basin, toilet and towel radiator. Large Open space kitchen/living area that opens onto a small balcony. Virgin TV and broadband installed. Bills are not included in the Rent charge and are split evenly among tenants. Frequent bills include TV (broadband), Electric and Heating. Deposit and first months rent is required. Car space is available in the basement carpark for an additional €50pm. You'll be sharing with 2 professionals in their 30s (One made & one female). Very easy going and looking for someone of a similar nature. Please send an email with a little about yourself and I'll let you know details of viewing dates/times. We are holding viewings this week - Please email if you are interested in seeing the room. Thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
0 Active