Double room 

€500
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/02/2020
  • Location
  • Available2020-02-25
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingCovered
  • SmokingNo
Room to rent in 3 bedroom house sharing with two other males ,house is situated in quiet estate in north Dublin 20 mins from city center ,all bus routes 2 minute walk from house. Local amenities include park & two shoping centers within walking distance of house . Looking for either working /student couple or singal person. Coast for couple is 680 pm & singal person 500 pm ,price includes wifi & virgin tv
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2018
41Published
4Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    14 elton park ,Ard Na Greine,D 13 (North Dublin)
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double room to rent in Dublin 13 | | €800 per month | Bills Included | 3 month lease  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room to rent in Dublin 13 | | €800 per month | Bills Included | 3 month lease
    €800
    This room is available now for a 3 month lease. Ideal space for a working professional looking for a quiet house in a convenient location. Get in touch for more information 0851172766 and to arrange a viewingNo couples please Full Kitchen - Shared spaceWashing MachineWifiFree ParkingWardrobe and Desk in room5 minutes Raheny/ Howth Junction Dart Stations (20 minute commute to City Centre)5 minute w ...
    Temporary Ensuite Room available (Perfect for Couples or Single person room also available)
    Contact for Price
    Ensuite double room available in Dun Laoghaire neighborhood. The Apartment has all the modern facilities like the TV, washer dryer, heating etc etc. Double room available for couples and single room also available. Tesco, Lidl and Aldi at walking distance of 2 5 mins. Dublin bus stop (46a, 7, 75) at 1 min walk and DART at 15 min walk.Contact for prices, photos, viewing or any other Questions.
    Fishermans Green, Malahide, Co. Dublin
    €680
    Property Overview:Double Bedroom €680 monthly2 people currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Saturday, 1 FebruaryAvailable for:12 months or moreProperty Description:Double room along the marina, in the centre of Malahide village. 4-minute walk to Dart station - 20 minutes to Connolly/Dublin City. 5-minute drive to ...
    Double bedroom Cedarbrook, Dublin
    €650
    Double bedroom in a quiet 2 bed apartment to rent, place is tidy and includes new bed, mattress, linen and storage. There is one other occupant, two small dogs live here also, you must be pet friendly and okay with animals living indoors. Apartment is ground floor and 5 minute walking distance to the Train station, 10 minutes trip to Heuston and 25 minutes to Grand Canal, the train links with b ...
    Double room for rent  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room for rent
    €400
    Double Room available for rent in Congress Hall, Dunboyne. 5 min walk to no.70 Dublin bus stop and train station. Large 5 bedroom house with garden and comfortable living space. Priced for one person, open to discuss for couples. 400 p/m. Mail for info
    Flat to share in Rathmines
    €1,000
    Hi , I am looking to share my flat based in famous Rathmines D6 with 1 serious and quite person or 1 couple(no pets, kids). My work is based abroad (EU) wich means i am traveling to dublin for a few days once every 6 weeks.The flat is nice and tidy, 100 meters walk to swan shopping centre, lidl aldi 5 mins walk, luas station 10 mins walk bus station in the front of the house,30 mins walk to ...
    Looking for studio apartment/house to rent
    €800
    Hi there, Myself (Brazilian, 30y.o.) and my partner (Irish 29y.o.) is looking for a studio apartment or house to rent in Dublin city or outside the city in Fingal area, it must be a gay friendly place within just a short walking distance to public transport mainly buses, close by route to O'connel Street, preferably an ensuite room or studio apartment for a couple, we have very good referenc ...
    More ads