Dublin 4, Room available.  

€175
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/11/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-11-12
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Dublin 4, No Smokers, Room available in easygoing cat friendly House. 25 minutes walk to city centre, Public Transport at doorstep. 175euro perweek including bills. Deposit One week down One week in advance. Internet and Street parking. . No Smokers. 0872433559
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2013
60Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    IrishTown Ringsend
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    rent double room available in Dublin, preview image
    rent double room available
    €1,100
    Double Bedroom €1,100 monthly2 people currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or females Available to Move In: Thursday 31st October 2019Available for: 6 / 12 months or more Property Description:We are looking for a quit and clean flatmate, no smoker, ...
    Temporary shared room available  in Dublin, preview image
    Temporary shared room available
    Contact for Price
    Temporary Male vacancy in Rialto - Dublin 8 (gay-friendly) for non-smokers.No deposit + bills included!!!*Available until 30/01/2020.*Immediate entrance, available from now for 400 euro/month for a shared room, you'll be the fifth tenant in the house sharing with another one.Closer to the St James Hospital, 4 min from the Rialto Luas station, 1 min from Centra, 7 min from Tesco and 10 min ...
    Sunday to Friday Single Room with unsuite  in Dublin, preview image
    Sunday to Friday Single Room with unsuite
    €460
    Sun to Fri only Single room ensuite with own sitting room plus own fridge available to rent in family home in nice quiet cul de sac estate 5 mins to train and bus 3 people living in house No pets non smokers no overnight guest suitable for one person only 430 per month
    Double bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot  in Dublin, preview image
    Double bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot
    €570
    Hi there, We are looking for a sociable, respectful and tidy FEMALE who wants to share our family house located on the main road of Ballyfermot Lower, Dublin 10. It is about 7km distance from the city centre (approx. 30 min by bus). All amenities (supermarkets, shops, ATM, butchers, farmacies, etc.) are within walking distance and the area is well served by the route 40, 79, 79a and 18. The closes ...
    Mature Lady looking to share an apartment in South Dublin
    €700
    I would like to find a clean tidy person to share their apartment or house. I am in my 60s and I am very respectful, clean and organised. I am a non smoker. I am from Co. Mayo and have lived in Dublin for over 10 years. I work part time as a Childminder 5 days a week I enjoy going out for meals with my daughters and going for long walks especially in Marley Park. I also do some volunteering work. ...
    Seek Accommodation urgently
    Contact for Price
    I am relocating to Dublin and am urgently looking for a room to rent as of 24 Sept. Looking to rent on a month to month basis, just till I settle in Dublin. I am single, non-smoker, non-drinker and a professional worker (electrician). Any area near Dublin city centre and surrounding areas.
    Single room to rent Dublin 5
    €625
    Big single room to rent from 11th Nov19 for a serious non drinker / non smoker person. Locations is close to city to dart , bus service. For 1 year lease or short term basis 625 euro plus bills approx 30 euro per month or if weekly basis Monday -Friday 150 euro per week.
    More ads