This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Female home share companion needed monthly contribution 150 euro

€150
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 19/07/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female

Elderhomeshare is looking for kind responsible home share companion with excellent spoken English to live with an elderly lady in Kingswood, Tallaght. The house is a 10 minute walk from the Kingswood Luas Station (Takes 30 mins to get to Jervis Street).


The fee for the placement is 450 euro more info read the site elderhomeshare.ie


The lady has mild Alzheimer so having an understanding of this condition would be an advantage. It's a lovely house the monthly contribution is 150 euro in exchange for being a secure helpful presence in the house and companionship a few evenings a week. She is with her family on Friday and Saturday night so if you wanted to go away that would work too.
  • Secure presence in the house at night Sunday to Thursday night in case of emergencies to provide assistance OK to be away Friday and Saturday night.
  • Companionship four to five evenings from 8 pm watching TV and chatting
  • Give elderly lady tea and toast at 9.30 pm and reminder to take medication
  • Pick up a few messages in the shop and put out the bins
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
36 Published
6 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
5 Dame Ln, Dublin 2, D02 HC67, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Share a home for only €150 PER MONTH   !!!! in Dublin, preview image
Share a home for only €150 PER MONTH !!!!
Contact for Price
Do you want to live closer to place of college or work? Do you want to save money and keep your rent very low?We are looking for Homesharer to share a home with an older person. The monthly fee you pay is €150. For this you get your own room. You can attend college and/or work as normal. You get a room in the house in exchange for 10 hours of non personal support to the older person. This support ...
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite in Dublin, preview image
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite
€75
**MIDWEEK LET- 4/5 NIGHTS A WEEK** All bills and WIFI included! This room can be a double bed or twin or triple room for friends who want to share. Can be either Room only or half board. (Double bed in photos will be replaced with 2 or 3 single beds as necessary) Single occupancy (Double Bed) 120 - Monday evening to Friday morning - Room Only 140 - Sunday evening to Friday morning - R ...
clean single room in bray  in Dublin, preview image
clean single room in bray
€161
Clean single room to rent in Bray central location to all bus stop one minute shops, cafe, pub, two minutes, Dart ten minutes, street parking, your room is securely locked at all times you will have your own personal key to room and front door this is a house share basis all rooms are separate to each individual.room has own tv, wifi, bathroom and shower next door, use of all household facility's ...
350 euro double bed twin room including  bills  per month available in clontarf Dublin 3 in Dublin, preview image
350 euro double bed twin room including bills per month available in clontarf Dublin 3
€350
350 euro double bed twin room including bills per month available in clontarf Dublin 3 Clontarf Residents are enjoying with the walking tracks of howth road beach for evening and morning walks. The apartment is Located,around the villas act houses,with plenty of play grounds,such as rugby Soccer golf cricket polo hockey lawn tennis,and families picnic places along with festivals regular pa ...
Sofa Bed in Dublin 8 - City Centre
€250
Hi there,My comfy & large sofa bed is now available in Dublin 8, only 15 minutes away from city centre. Near Guinness Store house. You will share with a young full-time worker from France. The place is very clean & organised. It is available for 6 months. There is only 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 kitchen and a spacious & warm living room with a sofa bed. The monthly rent is 250 euros + 150 deposit.
Large double room  in Dublin, preview image
Large double room
€550
Large double room newly decorated,, in vry quiet area , close to shops church pubs ,, 5 mins kingswood red luas line and bus service suit 1 person only to share house wit 2 others ,, bills extra
Shared room available for students
€150
Shared rooms available in house in Grand canal dock area of Dublin, each bedroom has 2 bunk beds so 4 people total in each room, bills included in price, available for 9 months to cover the full student year but not summer months.150 euro per person per week
More ads