This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Flat or House Share required in Swords! 

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/04/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-05-29

I will be moving to Swords for work at the end of May and need to find somewhere to live.

Somewhere near/with easy access to Airside Business Park would be ideal.

I'm not picky on who I live with but would prefer a 2/3 bed flat/house with a nice kitchen and a double room.

Thanks for reading!

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Single room in Swords in Dublin, preview image
    Single room in Swords
    €450
    Single room for rent in Swords area in 3 bedroom duplex apartment. You will be sharing the apartment with 3 females. Tidy and quiet place. Close to Airport and good transport to city. Good location. The viewing 11/05 1-2pm.
    Swords Double Room
    €550
    Double Roo to rent in Swords seatown park
    LOOKING FOR A PLACE WITH PARTNER
    €600
    Hi, I'm currently looking for somewhere with my partner as I am in college working part time while he is doing an apprenticeship. We are looking for a room and are willing to pay up to 600 a month. We are looking for something long term.
    Sharing House
    €2,000
    Hi everyone! We are a Brazilian gay couple looking for another couple to share a 2 up to 3 bedroom house in Swords/Malahide. Pet friendly If interested text me! :)
    dbl ensuite bedroom in house with secure parking in Dublin, preview image
    dbl ensuite bedroom in house with secure parking
    €600
    Working in Dublin? Need somewhere to stay for your workdays? Return home at the weekends? This is the place for you.Lrg ensuite in comfortable house with large secure parking available.
    Young working male urgently requires pet freindly house share
    €500
    Hi young working male urgently looking for a house share in the tallaght area that is pet freindly I'm a country lad but living and working in tallaght for the last four years I'm reliable and honest can provide references if required so if anyone knows of anyone who has a room or granny flat etc in the tallaght area I'd appreciate if you could contact me thank you would be willing to ...
    Rommmates wanted
    €600
    Hi guys,Im looking currently to rent a house or a flat somewhere at north side of Dublin city and im looking for a roommates for it. Preferably i wanted to rent a 3 bed house/apartment for around 1800€ and share the cost with 3 roommates (dont want to spend more than 600€ a month for a person). Exact location doesn't really matter to me as Im working all over Dublin City, and im driving anyway ...
    More ads