This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Full time worker seeks house/apartment share

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

40's guy, full time Airport worker, (Mon-Fri and 1430-2230), seeks house/apartment share for a MINIMUM 1 year, (7 days a week only please), preferably with 1 other of either gender and as close to Dublin Airport, (Kinsealy/Beaumont/Northwood/Santry/Swords), as possible. Somewhere with ample storage and double room only.


PLEASE NOTE: Because I work afternoons/early evenings I need somewhere with ABSOLUTE quiet, respect for others and a non party house that ALSO has storage for a mountain bike OR somewhere to secure one, (an underground car park for example). I don't drink or smoke and at the weekends like either cycling, hiking, shopping, the cinema or just relaxing.


Max per month €550 and equal shared bills is okay too.


GENUINE REPLIES ONLY PLEASE and thank you. RT

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
9 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
LOOKING FOR HOUSE/FLAT SHARE
€600
Hi there im looking for house or apartment share. I would be looking for somewhere with a double bed near city centre if possible! If you have a room to rent that would be great. I work full time in temple bar and im 20 years old so it woukd nice to have some people close my age but i dont mind! Im a clean and fun person to be around and hope to hear from you soon! Thanks hayley!
Looking to rent a room in Blanchardstown
Contact for Price
Looking to rent a room in the Blanchardstown/Dublin airport area - From 11.09.2017 mon-thurs only - then after a month shift worker so it will only be 3 nights out eight days - male professional - not looking for anything expensive - just need somewhere to sleep somewhere to shower - but internet access would be nice - cheap n cheerful works for me !please use email to contact as currently worki ...
Looking for 1-2 people to join our house hunt
Contact for Price
Hi! My name is Ada, my best friend Mark and I are looking for another person to join our house hunt, we are finding it difficult to find appreciate 2 bed places. We are definitely open to sharing with couples! We are tidy, friendly and relaxed people, who do enjoy the occasional drink on the weekend, but enjoy a quiet and organised home. We are looking for a city center place, or somewhere with go ...
Flatmate wanted - willing to buddy up with a couple to get an apartment
€1,000
Myself and girlfriend are moving to Dublin in late August and looking to rent a nice two or three bedroom apartment. Hoping to find like minded people or individuals who are willing to share. We're both 27, I work in the marketing industry and she work's in the beauty industry. We plan on getting a nice apartment somewhere reasonably close to the city centre. Were sociable and recently retu ...
My cute dog and I are looking for a room somewhere in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
My cute dog and I are looking for a room somewhere in Dublin
Contact for Price
I`m Irish, 56 years old (but still youthful at least in my opinion!) and have been living in Munich since the 1980`s. Am looking for a room or house share for me and my doggie, preferably in Dublin. I have lived in Munich since the 1980`s but have decided to return to Ireland due to the break up of my long year partnership with my ex German boyfriend. I`m self employed (small internet business) ...
Looking for flat or single bedroom near UCD
Contact for Price
I'm a visiting scholar at UCD, who will be staying in Dublin until April 2018. I'm looking for a flat or, more likely, a bedroom in an apartment share, to live in for this period. Ideally, looking for somewhere within a short walk or commute of UCD. My budget is 700 EUR a month or less, furnished strongly preferred.
Irish Punk Singer, Songwriter, Vegan Looking For Studio Apartment Or Ensuite In Dublin in Dublin, preview image
Irish Punk Singer, Songwriter, Vegan Looking For Studio Apartment Or Ensuite In Dublin
€900
I am looking for studio apartment / private ensuite starting late summer, beginning of autumn in Dublin South / Center up to 900 EUR with bills included. Apartment/ensuite must be fully equipped, clean & modern, with bed, pc desk, closets, private bathroom, TV & WIFI. Ideally with separate entrance & privacy. I am Irish punk singer, songwriter, guitar player, Bachelor's Degree in International Bus ...
More ads