You might be interested in these similar ads
Female looking for a room to rent in Dublin
Contact for Price
Hi, I’m a 29 year old female looking for a flat/apartment/house to share in January 2020, preferably in Dublin. I am quiet, clean, responsible, friendly and I work full time in Tech. I have both landlord and work references. Please don't hesitate to contact me if anything. Thank you Kind regards
Gay House Share
€560
room available in 3 bed house, 2 gay lads living here already mid 30s, professional, sporty, quiet house with no drugs parties etc, looking for similar friendly guy around our age- drop me a message if interested, thanks
Downstairs  Double Room in a Quiet House in East Wall Area  D3 in Dublin, preview image
Downstairs Double Room in a Quiet House in East Wall Area D3
€550
A downstairs double room to let in a 3 bedroom house. Available from 1st, January 2020. It will suit a single mature male preferably non smoker. The house is shared with one other and is not owner occupied. It is located in a quiet street off East Wall Road Dublin 3 near all facilities including supermarkets and shops. Ample free on-street parking is always available. The house is quiet and ...
Temporary shared room available  in Dublin, preview image
Temporary shared room available
€350
Temporary Male vacancy in Rialto - Dublin 8 (gay-friendly) for non-smokers.No deposit + bills included!!!*Available until 30/01/2020.*Immediate entrance, available from now for 350 euro/month for a shared room, you'll be the fifth tenant in the house sharing with another one.Close to the St James Hospital, 4 min from the Rialto Luas station, 1 min from Centra, 7 min from Tesco and 10 min f ...
Looking for Double / Single room
Contact for Price
I am looking for a single / share a room close by city center. I am master student and I have a part time job. 29 years old, male, clean and quiet
Double room to rent  in Dublin, preview image
Double room to rent
€560
Double Room to Rent in a quiet house in Ballyfermot, Dublin 10. Looking for 1 clean and easygoing Male,to share the house with.No guests,No smoking indoors. A dog in the house.Close to Ballyfermot College, Liffey Valley Shopping Centre.Bus number 79, 40,76, 18, 2 mins away,...
House shares
Contact for Price
Hi I am professional Male looking to rent a room in north Dublin I'm clean tidy quiet
More ads

Gay guy late 40's looking for room / flat or houseshare D6/8/12/16/24 

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/06/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-11-01
  • SmokingNo
Hello,

Im Irish in late 40's, looking for accommodation in south Dublin city.

House share or apartment share ( but not room share ) only in locations above due to work.

I'm clean, tidy & quiet nonsmoker, budget max €600pm. Very average guy. No attitude.

Im looking for a clean, quiet place to live. Non smoking place. I drink socially and dont do drugs, and want to mix with similar people only.

Min 1 year tenancy.

Let me know if you need more information.

Many thanks


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
0Active