This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Housemates Wanted in Dublin City 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/12/2018
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
I'm male and mid twenties. I work in Dublin and I want to find 3 or 4 housemates to team up with in order to look for a place to rent as it seems to be cheaper per person when you get a place as a group.

I want somewhere in Dublin where I have my own room (I'm sure you do too). So I'd like there to be 4-5 of us in total and then we can start looking for a 4-5 bed property to rent long-term (9-12 months).

I would like somewhere that is reasonable commuting distance from the city centre, so not much further outside the M50 if possible. My budget would be up to €700 max per month, maybe €750. That works out as €3000 in total for 4 people and €3750 in total for 5 people.

If you're interested, send me an email with your name and some other info about yourself and I'll get in contact with you.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2018
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Camden St-2 bed apt-April 1st on
    €1,000
    Hi,Double Room To Rent From April 1st-Camden St-Dublin 2-2bed apt-3rd floor-€1000(including internet,tv,electricty)-City Centre,Ranealgh,Rathmines-all 10 mins walk-My friend is moving in mid or late March so double room will be free from April on.I plan on staying on in the other room.-The rooms are across the hall from each other not side by side.-Apartment above & below are extremely quiet,v ...
    Looking for housemate to share
    contact_me
    My partner and I are looking for a 2 bedroom house/apartment to rent in Dublin. Due to the high expense we are looking for one other individual to move in. Ideally , we would like somewhere outside of the city with good transport access.If you would be interested please contact me with the following details: - Budget (How much your willing to spend on rent). - Job (full time employment?). - ...
    Housemates wanted for house share  in Dublin, preview image
    Housemates wanted for house share
    contact_me
    Hello, I'm a trainee solicitor in Dublin City and would like to find 2 -3 people to organise a house share in south city , Dublin 6 , 6w or 14. My budget is approx 800 . Looking for cool and considerate like minded professionals. Move in date would be anytime around 25th February . Speak soon 
    IT Professional - Looking for Room to Rent
    €450
    Hi There, I'm looking to rent a room for 3 nights a week (Monday - Wednesday) till end of this January. I'm currently contracting in Dublin City centre (Upper Baggot Street area, close to the canal). I'm from Co. Clare and return home each Thursday evening to be with my family and work from there on Fridays, returning to Dublin on Monday mornings. Basically looking for a place to lie m ...
    Double Bedroom available to rent in comfortable house, quite cul de sac, parking & Dart Line
    contact_me
    I have one double bedroom to rent in my 4 bedroom home. Located in a quite leafy green cul de sac with plenty of on street parking, less than 10 mins drive from Beaumont Hospital. Very well suited to a nurse or trainee looking for somewhere close to work. Also only 2 minutes away from the dart line, 5 mins away from bus, shops, sea front and beach. The room is furnished with a bed, side cabinets, ...
    Double Bedroom in Dublin City Centre (beside Trinity College) 640per month  in Dublin, preview image
    Double Bedroom in Dublin City Centre (beside Trinity College) 640per month
    €640
    CALL 0857073849 FOR A VIEWING. MOVE IN FROM FEBRUARY 10th!!-2 minutes walk from Pearse Street DART Station, Luas line, Dublin Bus and Dublin Bikes. -Bedroom comes with a double bed and built in large wardrobe / storage. -Living space has reclining leather couches, flatscreen with chrome cast. -Kitchen has 4 hob oven, washer / dryer, microwave, fridge and freezer. -Bills are very cheap. 13euro per ...
    Looking for a guy who wants to share room few days per week
    contact_me
    In the heart of Drumcondra-- If you work/ study in Dublin and you need some nights to stay, i could share my bedroom. I have also a separated sitting room kitchen independent from the bedroom. My goal is to get some guy maybe Monday to Friday to spend some time together specially doing gym ( i prepare all meals) and save some money . I am a nice chatting Latin man 46, i need to get focused in gy ...
    More ads