This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

I’am looking for a female to rent a house with , I’m currently house searching in the areas of D6w  

€890
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/06/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-07-01
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Preferred GenderFemale
I am looking for a female to share house with, your budget has to be at least 890 and above .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for room
    contact_me
    Hi, I'm looking for a room. I'm female, 27, i work full time in Dublin City centre. Mon to Fri 9-5. I have a quiet house trained cat also. He's lived with me in a few houses I've lived in and had always been well like by other housemates. Been renting in Dublin for about 8 yrs. Please let me know if you have a room. Budget 450-500 pm including bills. Thanks
    Looking for a shared flat/house to rent a room in! 500-600 pm
    contact_me
    I am a student from the states looking for a room to rent starting september first! I am looking for a long lease, private room, closer to city center the better! I am a clean, responsible, and easy to live with female! Please contact me if you have an open room or are also looking for a roommate to find a place with!
    Responsible female to live with elderly home owner Dublin 11 in Dublin, preview image
    Responsible female to live with elderly home owner Dublin 11
    €225
    Elder Home Share has a home share opportunity for a responsible female to live with an older home owner in Glasnevin Dublin 11. the monthly cost for the home share is 225 euro this is exchange for being a secure presence in the house at night and 8 hours a week companionship and support. For more information contact me directly and read though the content on the website www.elderhomeshare.ie
    Looking for two female students to share room
    €840
    Looking for two females to share (420 each) attic room in family home. - bathroom, kitchen, Sitting room (and fridge if needed ) availableVery friendly FamilyIncluding all bills, e.g. Wifi, bins, light and heat ect.no smoking in house, but can in back garden and frontDunnes stores and Bus stop 3 min walk, 20 mins on bike or bus to city centreIf interested please email for more information
    Lovely double bedroom suitable for female student in family home in Dublin, preview image
    Lovely double bedroom suitable for female student in family home
    €170
    Description: Double room available for a female occupant (non-smoker). Bathroom shared with one other female student. Comfortable large detatched family home, ideally located in South County Dublin. A bright, spacious room with a double bed, locker, wardrobe, chest of drawers, study desk with shelving unit and a chair. All bed linen provided. Also included is wifi and all utilities. The room is av ...
    Single Room For Rent Dublin 13- 650 EUR Month in Dublin, preview image
    Single Room For Rent Dublin 13- 650 EUR Month
    €650
    Property Overview:Single Bedroom €650 monthly4 people currently living in this houseHouse is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from: Saturday, 15 JuneAvailable for: 3 monthsProperty Description:Property DescriptionIt is a lovely cosy bedroom The kitchen has everything you needThere is ample storage in the house.The house is in a perfect location Dublin 13 Balgi ...
    Double Bedroom in Dublin, preview image
    Double Bedroom
    €790
    -Entry: 15.06.19 -Lovely, warm, bright DOUBLE 14 m2 room in a house with 2 professionals. -Total of 3 people in the house, including the new male or female member. Not owner occupied -Heating throughout the house. - Washing machine and dryer. - Very close to city centre (10 min by car, 20 min by LUAS, 25 min by bus). Plenty bus routes 121, 122, 123, 27, etc... are also within a minu ...
    More ads