Irish student female seeking accomodation at the end of the month or early November 

€350
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-10-29
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)Studio
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

Hi I'm a 24 year old Irish national seeking accomodation from the 30th of October onwards to the 7th of November. I need atleast a year plus +. I don't smoke, I don't heavily drink (binge). I don't bring guests. I am quiet and reserved.


I'm a student currently on a break.



I prefer to share a property with either females and or couples. To clarify I need a shared apartment or house, I will not share a room. I need a reasonable price as I am not a high income individual.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2020
3Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin 24
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for house sharing (8-9 month)
    Contact for Price
    Hello, my name is Jean-adrien Foure and I have 18 years old. I am French and I arrived in Dublin at the end of August. I am currently staying in Dublin 7 since 23 August and until 6 November, but I can arrange to come now. I would like to be in an area that is close to my work if possible. I work at the Holiday Inn on O connel street, I earn about 700 euros a month as I haven't got my pps yet, ...
    Want room rent near liffey valley but have car
    €11,111
    Hi there male looking for room Monday friday mostly working in Dublin dont drink or smoke have old land lord number If need check it out Male over 40 irish Thanks in advance pls message on here as might miss call due work Thanks in advance
    Room for rent
    Contact for Price
    Hi! We are two students from Spain (male and female) and we are looking for two rooms to rent. We can share room with other person.
    Looking for room or house share close to Grangegormam
    €100
    18 yr old incoming 1st year student Grangegormam looking for room share or digs within walking distance of college ,non smoker
    double bed room in brand new apartment in the  heart of city center  in Dublin, preview image
    double bed room in brand new apartment in the heart of city center
    €700
    Hello 1 brand new double bed room is available im the heart of city centre only kitchen is in sharing its 3 bed room apartment sharing with a nice and quite couple with 4 years old baby good for student prefer for a girl only 5 mins walk from Christchurch and city centre all bus route only 2 mins walk away lidl is just across the road based on meath street for more information contact us on 08513 ...
    HOST FAMILIES WANTED in Dublin, preview image
    HOST FAMILIES WANTED
    Contact for Price
    Dublin Host Families are seeking new hosts to join our busy company with many visitors waiting to book rooms immediately. Being part of our hosting family you can rest assured that you will be professionally managed by a qualified property professional with 20 years experience. Listing your rooms could not be easier....... Contact us by e mail: dublinhostfamilies@gmail.com or by phone: 085 149 ...
    Large room with own bathroom available 2/3 nights a week  in Dublin, preview image
    Large room with own bathroom available 2/3 nights a week
    Contact for Price
    Looking for someone who needs to be in Dublin Part time, works/ studies remotely from home rest of week. Ideally you need a home away from home where you can come every week. Room available 2 or 3 nights a week - am flexible with day /if you need more one week and less the next. Please contact to discuss your needs Includes gas / electricity - Rathfarnham- Dublin 14. Easy access to M50, city, goo ...
    More ads