This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for a double room (reference available)

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/05/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 31/05/2018
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Quiet, tidy and clean 35 yr old male looking for a room (NO PARTY HOUSE)
I work full time (Mon-Fri 9/5 plus I do some part time work on some evening/weekends)
I'm looking for a quiet house so when I come home I can relax, preferably long term 12months plus. (pets and kids are ok, just no party goers!)
I don't smoke or drink

Preferred areas are D5,13.
Will consider D3,D7,D9,D17.

If you have something I may be interested in please email or text.

thanks

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2011
20 Published
1 Active
0860051605Show phone number 0860051605
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Furnished room wanted by young professional (City centre or Inner South East)
Contact for Price
Hi, I'm looking for a room to rent over the summer and potentially longer (3-6 months). I am an Australian over in Dublin for work. I am a 28yo working professional who is clean, friendly and respectful and importantly have lived in a number of share houses before.- Flexible move date as I am currently staying with friends- Furnished- Apartment or house, I'm not fussed, preferably with other frien ...
SINGLE BEDROOM TO RENT IN LOVELY APARTMENT D7 €750
Contact for Price
Single room to let in a lovely apartment in Phibsborough. Great location, 3 minutes walk to Tesco, shops, pubs, cafes etc. Loads of public transport and just 25 min walk to the city centre. Very secure and safe building. Electric shower and hob. Sharing apartment with one friendly and easygoing 30-year-old Irish girl working full-time. This would suit a quiet, clean professional non-smoker aged 26 ...
Double room - Booterstown
€800
Property Overview:Double Bedroom €800 monthly2 people currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Friday, 9 FebruaryAvailable for:1 Year+Property Description:To let, is this spacious double bedroom, in Booterstown, Dublin. This double room occupant will share a bathroom with one person, the room is part of a 3 bedroom a ...
looking for a room
€550
I m 49 yo professionel working in Citywest (D.24) Looking for a room near Citywest or with good access by bus or Red Luas.Looking for a quiet place to rest.I can also buddy up with another Guy to find a place.For first week of July 2018.Prefer gay friendly homeBudget 550 Euros
Looking for a housmate!
€1,000
Heyah!28 years old professional here (female) looking for a person/max 2 people wanting to team up and rent a place together- starting from 1st of July. Ideally looking for a place in Dub 4, or anywhere in the center. My budget would be up to €1000A little bit about me- quiet, very tolerant, I love socializing with people, care about cleanness (but not too strict with that), I have a small dog (s ...
€650 Dublin 18 Double Room with own bathroom....On Green Luas Line
€650
Double room, spacious wardrobe. Own large bathroom. Shared kitchen/sitting room. Wifi plus Sky TV. Non smokers. Must be considerate clean and tidy. Must consider that other working professionals need some quiet time for study / late starts and weekend lie ins. In advance rent + deposit
ROOMS AND HOST FAMILIES REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN & IRELAND
Contact for Price
Become a Host in Dublin or anywhere in Ireland just for students. Let the House My student team help take the hassle out of hosting your property, with our easy and secure to use website you will hosting in no time. Sign up FREE today Why host with House my student · We specialize in hosting just for S ...
More ads