This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for a House to rent from July 15th  

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-07-01
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

Hi, Im looking for a house either 2/3 bedroom to rent from 15th July (two weeks flexibilty on date) for 9 to 12 months for my wife and I and our two kids (5 and 7)


Looking for Blackrock or Booterstown. Both my wife and I are PAYE long term employees and have been in our current property for 6 years until a vulture fund decided to sell. Really want to stay in the area as our kids have made good friendships.


Very willing to discuss most efficient rent arrangements, please get in touch if you have a property.


Thank you.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double and single room to rent in Dublin, preview image
    Double and single room to rent
    €500
    We are looking for two students to rent a double room for €600 per month or single room for €500 per month in our house. You will be sharing the house with my partner and I. We have a baby and a dog. So must be a lover of animals and children. Our house has one bathroom and a communal living room. With seprerate kitchen and a big back yard. It is located 3 mins walk from all bus routes into ...
    Singe Bedroom Available for Rent in a Two Bedroom House. in Dublin, preview image
    Singe Bedroom Available for Rent in a Two Bedroom House.
    €450
    Singe Bedroom Available for Rent in a Two Bedroom House. I’m looking for a student or professional. I’m looking for someone Responsible, polite, quiet and non-smoker. The house is in the city centre. For more information follow this link: https://www.roomnett.com/rooms-for-rent?listing=YIItjOHH0FqjvZsVoQ6ybrfZ0VHX-6NvFznCiY2ZvgY&social=1
    Male professional looking for room to rent in Dublin 6
    contact_me
    I'm a teacher from the Netherlands. I work for a language school in Dublin. I'm looking for a room to rent starting July, preferably in Dublin 6. Long term. I'm considerate, friendly, easygoing.Male, 41 years old, non smoker. Any info much appreciated. Thanks.
    Single room available for 2weeks.
    €150
    Single room available for 2weeks. From the 22th of June until the 3rd of July.. It is a single room in a 3 bedroom house in Artane Dublin 5..regular bus service to city centre and DCU and UCD and Beaumont hospital is in walking distance. . . Use of all facilities in the house. Washing machine. Cooker, shower etc. The rent is €150 per week and all bills are included.. No deposit required. Will rent ...
    Co-tenant for lease on 3 bed islandbrige
    €1,000
    Hi, we are 2 looking for a 3rd person to sign a tenancy agreement on a new large apartment in islandbrige. Rent is 2900-3000 euro per month for the apartment. 3 double bedrooms. Please ring Julie on 087054091 if interested
    Beautiful , small cottage shared with one professional  in Dublin, preview image
    Beautiful , small cottage shared with one professional
    €800
    En-suite double bedroom available immediately. It is in a pristine condition. Bills include electricity only- shared between two people.Internet, waste charges, gas heating is paid by the landlord. Newly refurbished, bright double bedroom with separate own bathroom to share in 2 bed small house. Comfortable, brightly decorated , South facing, sunny place. Personal TV available in the each room. ...
    House to share in Santry for russian speakers in Dublin, preview image
    House to share in Santry for russian speakers
    €1,150
    Looking for russian speakers ( for language training) working people to share the house with 1 working lady (accupated 1 ensuite room). 2 bedrooms is for ahare in cosy 3 bedrooms house, you will get private bathroom and two double bedrooms. Some furniture will be removed. Only kitchen, living room and garden to share. 1150 for July and 1150 for deposit.
    More ads