Looking for a room to rent OR a flatmate to rent with near Park West max. price €850 per month. 

€850
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-10-13
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderMale

Hi, I am a 24 year old male, working full time in Park West Industrial Estate. I am looking for a room (single or double) to rent or people to team up with and rent together. Maximum price 800 Euro per month. I am a smoker, but have absolutely no problem smoking outside or away from the house, I would always respect the house rules. I am friendly and social, but give others their space and expect the same in return. I love music and in my spare time I record in a studio. I also enjoy playing video games and football.

Please get in touch if you have a room, available to move immediately, and happy to accept a short term let.

Also happy to team up and get a bigger house with 1 or 2 other people.

089 956 6754.

V.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2021
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Sandyford
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    single room for rent Dublin 8
    €600
    Hi, I will have a single room for rent in Dublin 8, near Cork Street, close to Lidl, main bus routes and city centre. Comfortable and clean house. I am just waiting to get a mattress for single bed. Please email me with your details, no phone calls at this stage. 600 Euros per month plus 600 Euros deposit. Email me at keanejo69@hotmail.com
     ROOMS REQUIRED IN DUBLIN CITY! in Dublin, preview image
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN DUBLIN CITY!
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professionals in Dublin all year long, that means that you can create a regular in ...
    Looking for accommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hi! I am looking for a shared room in Dublin City Centre (D1, D2, D7, D8), but even in the surroundings, from November for 6 months at least.I am a tidy, generous and lovely person and I would really like to share a flat with other people.Max rent €450Thank you in advance!
    Large Double room for student €650, D15 in Dublin, preview image
    Large Double room for student €650, D15
    €650
    Double room to rent in Dublin 15 Large spacious house beside the Phoenix Park. 20 minutes from Dublin City centre. €650 per month One months Deposit to secure Viewings this week. Contact to arrange
    Large double room to rent Tyrrelstown Dublin 15
    €500
    Large double room to rent in four bedroom house with own parking space Sharing house with two other males and a very friendly dog/guardog! All mod cons 500 per month excluding bills Very easy going environment Must be working professional!!!!!! 1 months rent up front!!
    Studio Room to Rent in Dublin 11 in Dublin, preview image
    Studio Room to Rent in Dublin 11
    €890
    Studio room to rent : Spacious room to rent in Dublin 11 This is a newly decorated bedsit room in dublin 11, conveniently located a stones throw from Cappagh hospital, finglas village and a bus ride to DCU. It has a single bed, wardrobe, new kitchenette, fully kitted out with washing machine, fridge, microwave combi oven, induction hob and small appliances. There is also a storage di ...
    Looking for a flat share in a house in Dublin, preview image
    Looking for a flat share in a house
    €650
    Hello,I am a young French student, from January to April, we come to study in your wonderful city of Dublin.I am looking for accommodation in or near Dublin!I am looking for a room, or even a shared room.I speak average English, but I will improve quickly, I can teach you French if you wish :)I will be happy to share for 4 months with you,You can contact me by WhatsAppThank you very much,Romain
    More ads