Looking for accommodation 

€400
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/09/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2021-10-23
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
Hi! I am a 23-year-old italian girl and looking for a room or shared room in Dublin City Centre (D2,D8,D1,D7).
Max budget € 400. I am a tidy, responsible, quiet, kind and generous person.

PM for more details.

Thank you in advance.
Irene


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since sie 2021
8Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for two rooms
    Contact for Price
    Hello, We are Alex and Diana, two postgraduate students from Italy about to start our masters in Dublin in September. Diana will be studying Creative Writing at DCU and Alex will be studying Gender Studies at UCD. We are easy going but respectful of boundaries, clean and tidy.We are looking for accommodation in Dublin (possibly Dublin 1 or any location that’s halfway between UCD and DCU). If you h ...
    Looking for accommodation
    €450
    Hi Iam looking for a simple room near Dublin. Iam french and I come at Dublin to improve my english and to work in the same time. I plan to stay one year (at less 6 months)Iam already at Dublin and I can visite your room as soon as it is possible for you. My budget 450 / 500 all inclusivesMeilleures salutations
    Looking for accommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hello, I am Jay Mehta, a resident of India and moving to Dublin on 5th of Sept 2021. Looking for a place to accommodate as near as possible to Dublin City University. My specific preference would be to rent a single room inclusive of all amenities ( Gas, Water, Light bill, and Wifi ) and use of kitchen would be perfect. I would love to accommodate myself with Indian nationals preferably Hindus, Gu ...
    Midweek Single room including breakfast and dinner
    €180
    Want your daughter looked after while staying in Dublin?Family home with single mum and 2 girls aged 14 & 9 available from Sept.Kids are in primary and secondary school with mum studying a degree in Psychology as well as volunteering for Ruhama and DRCC so plenty of early nights had in our home.Quiet family estate and home (with cats) available for student staying in Dublin mid-week.Breakfast ...
    Looking for a room for rent in Dublin
    Contact for Price
    Hello! My name is Johanna and I am a 25 y.o. student from Prague, Czech republic. I will be studying in Dublin (Trinity College) from September '21 to May '22 and I am looking for a private room to rent! I don't really have a location preference. I am clean, responsible and I bake delicious cheesecakes! :-) Please let me know if you have any tip for me. Thank you in advanc ...
    LOOKING FOR A HOUSEMATE IN DUBLIN
    Contact for Price
    Hello All,I am currently living over in Kuwait but will be retuning to home land Dublin fingers crossed in October and will be looking for somewhere to live. I am looking for something in Dublin and sharing preferably with just one other person . A big double room is a must as i have a big wardrobe and need lots of space. Anyways drop me a message and let me know what's out there as i haven&#3 ...
    Large room with own bathroom available 2/3 nights a week  in Dublin, preview image
    Large room with own bathroom available 2/3 nights a week
    Contact for Price
    Looking for someone who needs to be in Dublin Part time, works/ studies remotely from home rest of week. Ideally you need a home away from home where you can come every week. Room available 2 or 3 nights a week - am flexible with day /if you need more one week and less the next. Please contact to discuss your needs Includes gas / electricity - Rathfarnham- Dublin 14. Easy access to M50, city, goo ...
    More ads