This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

LOOKING for double bedroom 

€1,000
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/07/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Hello, I'm a young professional working for a big IT company in Dublin city center, I need a double bedroom with own bathroom or not close to Dublin 8 (Cork Street or Thomas Street), my budget is maximum 1000 euros, if you have anything suitable to me, please contact me by email.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Private Double Bedroom En-suite (Private bath) Available  in Dublin, preview image
    Private Double Bedroom En-suite (Private bath) Available
    €496
    Private Double Bedroom En-suite (Private bath) Available in a 3 bedroom house located only few minute walk to O'Connell street. Multiple buses and Drumcondra Station only a 2 minute walk away. For more information follow this link: https://www.roomnett.com/rooms-for-rent?listing=YLWIleJHxLJtYCj5uUMaJu5RRvPf0EvZIBO9DSKAkE0&social=1
    Gay friendly, Smithfield Apartment, room available  in Dublin, preview image
    Gay friendly, Smithfield Apartment, room available
    €900
    Location:  Excellent location, It is in quiet and secure gated complex. Situated just off North Brunswick Street in Smithfield, Richmond Square is within walking distance of Smithfield Square, the Red Luas line, the new cross city Luas currently under construction, the Four Courts and O'Connell Street and a stones throw to Henry Street and Cineworld Description:  Two bedroom 1st floor ap ...
    New furnished apartment to rent - church street Finglas D11 in Dublin, preview image
    New furnished apartment to rent - church street Finglas D11
    €700
    Private one bedroom and one sofa bed (divided at living room) 1st floor apartment to rent included one underground car park space. Located in Finglas beside church street, 2 mins walk to Finglas village shopping centre that have supermarkets, shops and banks etc. Near DCU and Convenience bus 15-20mins to airport and city centre, outside bus no.140 &40D go straight to Trinity college and DIT. ...
    Beautiful 3 bedroom house Dublin 9
    €450
    2 bedrooms to rent in a beautiful modern up to date 3 bedroom home in Dublin 9, just 15 minuets away from the City Centre. 1 double bedrooms and 1 single bedroom. €400 each for the double bedroom based on 2 people sharing and €450 for the single bedroom. Bills are included. double bedroom has double bed can be changed to 2 single beds, single room has single bed. Female occupancy only, Viewings w ...
    STUDENT ACCOMMODATION IN PORTOBELLO - DUBLIN (Close to all main English Schools)
    contact_me
    STUDENT ACCOMMODATION IN PORTOBELLO - DUBLIN (Close to all main English Schools)Become a partner and book an accommodation for your student with us today! Quadruple Female Bedroom €110 weeklySextuple Male Room €110 weeklyTwin Room (Couple accepted) €130 weekly p/pAvailable: ImmediatelyDuration of stay: minimum 1 week booking requiredProperty Description:“Portobello House” is located at St Kevin’s ...
    Host families wanted!! in Dublin, preview image
    Host families wanted!!
    contact_me
    Travelling Languages is looking for host families!! Join our host families today and get some extra cash while offering our students a profound experience that can change their view of the world. All our students are international students who attend our courses and/or are here for a work experience. Are you available to host during summer? We will be glad to have a chat with you and visit yo ...
    Looking for a room
    contact_me
    I’m looking for a room from September for long term rent (approx one year). I’m studying in Dublin City centre so would need to have access to public transport. I’m looking for somewhere that’s no more than 40 minutes away from the city by public transport as I want to spend less time traveling to college and work this year. I’m going into the final year of my MA so my ideal room would be in a ...
    More ads