Looking for house sharing (8-9 month) 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2021
  • Location
  • Available2021-10-18
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
Hello, my name is Jean-adrien Foure and I have 18 years old. I am French and I arrived in Dublin at the end of August. I am currently staying in Dublin 7 since 23 August and until 6 November, but I can arrange to come now. I would like to be in an area that is close to my work if possible. I work at the Holiday Inn on O connel street, I earn about 700 euros a month as I haven't got my pps yet, but I will have it at the end of the month. I have some money saved up to pay the first few months of rent but if I ever have a problem, my parents can pay the rent (I can provide you with a pay slip). I plan to stay until at least June/July. I am open to any proposal, do not hesitate to contact me. Sincerely Jean-Adrien Foure.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Large Double room for rent  in Dublin, preview image
    Large Double room for rent
    €1,200
    Large furnished double bedroom in a house-share in Irishtown, Dublin 4. This room comes with an en-suite bathroom and walk-in wardrobe room/home office (currently in use as a nursery), all located together on the top floor and separate to the other tenants rooms. You would be sharing with two male teachers both in their late twenties. The middle floor contains the living kitchen area, with the ...
    Modern, clean, bright, amazing location D4
    Contact for Price
    Single bedroom available (one person per room) to rent in elegant, large property. Clean, respectful, non-smoking, working or College/ University student only. No couples. Fantastic location- Ballsbridge, D4 (DART & Dublin bus outside), Spacious. Use of large kitchen/diner, Sitting room, Chill out room. €1,200 per month including bills, WiFi. Deposit and first month rent in advan ...
     ROOMS REQUIRED IN DUBLIN CITY! in Dublin, preview image
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN DUBLIN CITY!
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professionals in Dublin all year long, that means that you can create a regular in ...
    1 Large double bedroom in Dublin, preview image
    1 Large double bedroom
    €850
    Large double bedroom available in a cul-de-sac in the heart of Kimmage D6W. Spacious bedroom with lots of storage.Double Bedroom €850 monthly plus bills (Internet/ gas and electricity). Summertime bills are around €50/80p/m Winter time is around €100/120. Free car parking in front of the house, 2 car spaces. The house does not have a living room but has a private patio/garden in the backyard.The ...
    Large double room to rent Tyrrelstown Dublin 15
    €500
    Large double room to rent in four bedroom house with own parking space Sharing house with two other males and a very friendly dog/guardog! All mod cons 500 per month excluding bills Very easy going environment Must be working professional!!!!!! 1 months rent up front!!
    Studio Room to Rent in Dublin 11 in Dublin, preview image
    Studio Room to Rent in Dublin 11
    €890
    Studio room to rent : Spacious room to rent in Dublin 11 This is a newly decorated bedsit room in dublin 11, conveniently located a stones throw from Cappagh hospital, finglas village and a bus ride to DCU. It has a single bed, wardrobe, new kitchenette, fully kitted out with washing machine, fridge, microwave combi oven, induction hob and small appliances. There is also a storage di ...
    Looking for a room
    €140
    Hi my name is Michael. I’m looking for a bedroom to rent by the week for long term. Can pay deposit. Needed for the 1st of October. Prefababbly north Dublin
    More ads