looking for Males to rent house/apartment in Dublin 5,13,17 areas 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/09/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Preferred GenderMale
I’m looking to rent a house/ apartment in Dublin 5,13,17 areas with other males to keep costs down. I work full time and need to be close to these areas. I’d ideally be looking to rent a 2/3 bedroom house or apartment between a few of us. If you’re also looking to rent and you work full time please mail me.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2015
26Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double room in SHANLISS ROAD, WHITEHALL DUBLIN for 6 Months  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room in SHANLISS ROAD, WHITEHALL DUBLIN for 6 Months
    €560
    Large and spacious double bedroom on ground floor of modern house in Santry with all mod cons. Bedroom has a large double bed and plenty of good storage. Own use of downstairs bathroom/shower. This house is located on Shanliss Road, convenient to Dublin Bus routes and only a 5 minute walk from the Omni shopping complex in Santry. Parking is available on site.We have a lovely back garden with a she ...
    Room for Rent TU-Tallaght Campus in Dublin, preview image
    Room for Rent TU-Tallaght Campus
    €120
    Twin Bedroom €120 weekly [Girls]Twin Bedroom Ensuite €150 weekly [Male]1 person currently living in this apartmentThe apartment is not owner-occupiedAvailable to Move In: Immediately Available for: 9 to 12 months or moreThis spacious apartment for student's accommodation is located inside the Technological University Dublin - Tallaght Campus at the heart of the city close to all amenities &a ...
    Short term sharing apartment in Cork City in Dublin, preview image
    Short term sharing apartment in Cork City
    €150
    Please read full description of the ad before contacting:1 Double Bedroom to let.available for 3 months or more.Special offer for 3 months lease€600 for single€750 for couplewe accommodate you for short term lease (Minimum 3 months) you could use this house as a transition period while settling down to find your permanent house in Cork.Its literally city centre; only 5 Minutes of walking distance ...
    ROOMS NEEDED - SELF SUFFICIENT STUDENTS AND YOUNG PROFESSIONALS ONLY   in Dublin, preview image
    ROOMS NEEDED - SELF SUFFICIENT STUDENTS AND YOUNG PROFESSIONALS ONLY
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professionals in Dublin all year long, that means that you can create a regular in ...
    1 Double Bedroom in D2 in Dublin, preview image
    1 Double Bedroom in D2
    €993
    One double bedroom available in a very bright house in D2 with other 3 working professional in their late twenties/early thirties coming from Italy, Germany and Ireland. We are looking for a friendly person who is clean and tidy and don't mind sharing a dinner, a movie or a drink sometimes. The house is fully furnished and well-equipped with everything needed such as washing machines, dishwash ...
    Modern 3BR House in Rathmines  in Dublin, preview image
    Modern 3BR House in Rathmines
    €1,050
    Hi all,There are two double rooms fully furnished available in Rathmines - the rooms can be rented separately. The house is super modern, has two floors with two big bathrooms on the top floor (one is shared between these two rooms), one small bathroom on the ground floor, a large living room with an open kitchen and some outdoor space.You will be sharing this modern house with 1 nice flatmate (ma ...
    Sunday to Friday Room to Rent in Stoneybatter Dublin 7
    €525
    Property Overview:Single Bedroom €500 monthly1 person currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to Move In: ImmediatelyAvailable for: 1 Year+Property Description:Student Accommodation Available - Sun/Mon - FridaySingle Room - 2 bedroom apartment in Stoneybatter, Dublin 7Would suit commuting student - close to DIT Grangegorman ...
    More ads