This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Shared Twin Room - Raheny - 2 Min Walk to DART & Bus €550 in Dublin, preview image
Shared Twin Room - Raheny - 2 Min Walk to DART & Bus €550
€550
Shared Twin Room now available in Raheny 2-bed apartment!!- Spacious twin room with brand new beds + mattresses - You have private bathroom between you (Other bedroom is ensuite)- You will be sharing with son of owner (male, 30) - 2 mins walk from Raheny Dart & Bus routes to City Centre (takes about 15-20 mins to reach city centre)- Rent is €550 each per month (100mb Wifi incl.) (Gas/Elec is extr ...
Looking for couple to share house
Contact for Price
Looking for couples to share a place. We are a couple with a 9 years old daughter, quite, organized, reliable. We want to share a house or apartment in Dublin.
Two females looking for a Third female to secure a house. Close to town.
Contact for Price
Two females aged 23 &24 looking to move to Dublin in January. Looking for another female aged 20-27 to share with as can only find 3 bedroom house/apartments. Weary access to town. €600 max per month. Please let us know if looking for a room so we can secure a 3 bedroom house/apartment.
Double room available in a three bedroom house-Clondalkin, D22 in Dublin, preview image
Double room available in a three bedroom house-Clondalkin, D22
€650
Looking for a friendly person to share a warm and cosy house, beatiful and save in Clondalkin D22. It's a double room in a three bedroom house with one brand new toilet. The bus stop just outside the house and you will also have shops outside. It's a 10 min walk to the luas station (red cow). The bills are not included and 1 month rent deposit is required. You will share the house with 3 young, fr ...
Professional looking for flat-share in Dublin, preview image
Professional looking for flat-share
Contact for Price
I'm a 42-yo professional looking for a double bedroom to rent for 1 year, in a well kept flat/house, in South Dublin, possibly not too far away from the Luas. I am quiet, no smoker and I like to cook. I'm friendly and I enjoy having a chat with my flatmates if they want to, and leaving them alone if they don't. :) I'd prefer to share with at most 2 other people. Please provide full name ...
Twin room available in Dublin, preview image
Twin room available
€500
Rathmines room share available Mon -fri only For 2 people Suit working professional or student looking to stay dublin mon -fri. Gay friendly apartment One working male Mon -fri 8-4 Clean sociable respectful Easy going Friendly place to live Please reply info about yourself And hours work , and do outside work or study
Looking for house/apartment share
Contact for Price
Looking for property to share with other professionals from Facebook or Google - similar area D4 preferred.
More ads

Looking for people to house share/apartment share

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 30/09/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

I'm looking for one or two people to join me in renting an apartment or house in Tallaght.

if you're interested please email me and we can discuss this further.

i'm looking to be in a new place before October

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active