This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Im looking for room
Contact for Price
Hi there! I will be staying (study and work) in Dublin soon and am looking for a room in a shared flat from the October until 15th of June. During this period, I will be improving my English while studying and working in tourism area. Hence, it would be great if the location is close to center (Dublin 1 2 4 or 8 works best) I consider myself a laid-back, cheerful, easy-going and talkative pe ...
1 Room available Immediately in Large 3 bedroom house in Charlestown, Finglas.  in Dublin, preview image
1 Room available Immediately in Large 3 bedroom house in Charlestown, Finglas.
€550
Hello, my name is Fiona. I am the owner of the house and live in it with my boyfriend and another guy. We are all in our early to mid 20’s, we’re quiet and tidy professionals. I'd prefer another girl in the house to even things out. The house is 5 minutes walk to many reliable and frequent bus routes into town. Available for any working professionals or perfect for any students in DCU, D ...
Lucan En Suite room Available  in Dublin, preview image
Lucan En Suite room Available
€550
** Female Only ** Quiet family comprising of a working mum and 2 girls aged 10 & 6 are looking for a new tenant for their "granny flat". Room is situation as part of an extension to the main house, is very private and has own entrance. Large room with pull down single (which usually stays down permanently), plenty of storage, tv, wardrobe and computer desk. Convenient to M4, M50. Situat ...
Room available in Blackrock
€900
Large double ensuite room available in a 3 bedroom property in Blackrock area. Close to Stillorgan shopping area, 10 mins walk to UCD, bus stop and dart a short walk away. The house is homely with separate kitchen and living room, tv channels, wifi and parking. We are 2 male finance professionals in our mid twenties working in IFSC area of Dublin, viewing of the room can be arranged.
36-year old looking for flatshare from end of September till mid-January in Dublin, preview image
36-year old looking for flatshare from end of September till mid-January
Contact for Price
Hi there. I'm a 36-year old, gay guy currently living in London but due to work in Dublin from 2 October 2017 on a secondment. I'm a legal PA and will be working for a large law firm in Dublin 2, so an easy commute would be great but more importantly a safe, friendly place to call home for four months. As I live in London I'm not really able to do any viewings - bit of a bind from both sides - ...
Bright double room in ideal location
€650
Lovely double room available in 2 bed apartment. Sharing with a laid back couple. Available from mid November. Looking for one clean, easygoing housemate (sorry, no couples) Very central location off Baggot Street in D4, walking distance to city centre, buses, taxis, shops, restaurants and pubs on doorstep. Please contact for more details. Photos to follow
Professional female looking for a room in a house share Santry or Beaumont
€550
Hi there,I am a professional female looking for a room in a house share or apartment share. I am interested in the following areas: Santry, Beaumont, Drumcondra or Marino.I have worked in the IT industry for the last 10 years.I am a non smoker, non drinker and on my free time I do origami (paper folding), quilling, claying and handmade bracelets. I also go to the gym 3 times a week.I am easy goi ...
More ads

Looking for team up for a house share with 2 professionals in mid 20s (work colleagues)

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 08/07/2017
  • Dwelling Type House

Hello,
Two professional females (work colleagues) in their mid 20s are looking to team up with other like minded people to rent with. Both are friendly, respectful, neat and responsible.
Currently looking at rental property in Swords, Clonsilla, Blanchardstown, Dunboyne, Ratoath, Castleknock and the surrounding areas.
Price range: Max 550 each.
Please contact for more information and tell us a bit about yourself.
Thank you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2017
2 Published
0 Active