This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Gormanstown large Double Bedroom to rent in lovely house
Contact for Price
Spacious double bedroom to let in Gormanstown with own private sitting room with open fire. Sharing a 2 bedroom house with a couple sharing a bathroom and kitchen. No fixed term so short or long term can apply. Secure parking. Private and quiet house. Beach and train station 2 mins away.5 Mins from Balbriggan, 5 mins from Drogheda
Double room to rent 410 pm / Balbriggan
€410
Double room to rent /quite house /Balbriggan 410 pm (Inc bills ) . Rent plus deposit required 820 . Owner occupier with friendly dog. *Female professional only /non smoker * . Contact Kathy 0894372864 / leave message.
Looking for someone to share an apartment or a house in Dublin
Contact for Price
I m 52 y o female nurse looking for someone who wants to share an apartment or a house in Dublin or surrounding area. Pls call and text me on this number provided below
Big room in charming house in Stoneybatter
€600
We are looking for someone who is fun to be around super friendly, tidy and 100% reliable. House to share with one female and one male in the 28 - 40 yo range. Bot IT-Finance professionals. Hobbies include theatre, mask design, literature, deep water diving and sports. Someone similar. Or different. But with the same space cadet kinda groove.
Potential House Mate
Contact for Price
Hi Guys, I am looking for someone to rent a 2 bed apt or house with. Location would preferably be in the Dublin city center as I currently work in town. I currently have a budget of around 800 to 1000 a month on rent. Ideally looking for a professional to share with. No preference on gender or religious view but ideally non smoking. We can talk more and discuss comparability if interested. ...
Room for rent for July & August - Crumlin Road
€525
Hi, Two females and one male in early twenties looking for someone to take up the fourth double room in this 4 bed house for all of July and August. This 4 bed house is clean and homely, with one shared bathroom located upstairs beside the bedrooms. It is a convenient 10- 15 minute walk from the Golden Bridge luas stop along the red line. The 151, 27 and 56 buses stop just outside the d ...
1 Double bedroom to rent in own house w
€185
We are Family with 2 pets and we have spare double room to rent for a period from 1st July for 12 month now, we are looking someone responsible non drinking, no smoking female to rent (no visitors in house) for a short or long period who is not afraid of medium size dogs. Rate would be 185 euro per week +bills to share usually approx 50-70 euro per month (wifi, gas, bin, electricity).Deposit is ta ...
More ads

looking someone to share appartment or house balbriggan

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/04/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
im 54 y o working full time looking someone who want to share appartment or house balbriggan if no answer send message i ll call u back thx
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2014
4 Published
0 Active