This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Double room for rent applewood Village € 200 a month( see terms and conditions )
€200
Option 1: Double bedroom 750 euro plus deposit . plus bills Room for rent Ladies/girls only Couple current living in the place No parties No smoking person No pets Option 2: Girl/woman only You must pay every month 200 euro rent plus bills . There a security deposit of 500 euro that will be hold till the end of your stay . This amount maybe will be use to pay any damage mad from you or cov ...
Hoping to move into the fab new apartments in Honeypark monkstown co Dublin
€850
Hi there, We are looking for a housemate who is emotionally mature, working, tidy, considerate, laid-back and respectful of others’ space. We wish to create a joyful, harmonious, clean relaxed living space, a real nurturing home to be in. Someone who is easy to get along with and also wants to create this vibe is our ideal match – a holistic housemate . We will be getting a beautiful, brand ...
The Tramshed & The Woodworks Student Accommodation, Dublin 1
Contact for Price
***STUDENT ONLY ACCOMMODATION***The Tramshed and The Woodworks are part of a brand-new student accommodation development opening in September 2018.Located in Dublin's hottest new area, The Tramshed and The Woodworks are the perfect place to call home as a student in Dublin. When you're not out at lectures or sampling Dublin's vibrant nightlife, there's a whole host of on-site facilities to enjoy. ...
Double Room - James Joyce Street, Dublin 1
€770
Spacious double bedroom with large storage areas, in fully furnished two bedroomed flat in Dublin 1 – just 5 mins walk to O’Connell Street. Room comes with large press, a chest of drawers and two bedside tables – which provides ample storage. The flat is shared with one male professional in his 30s. Kitchen/ Living space has a sofa, seating and a TV – UPC TV and internet currently used (no ...
Urgently looking for pet freindly House share
Contact for Price
Hi I'm a, young working man I'm from down the country but living and working in dublin for four years I'm very quite and reliable I don't drink at all but smoke outside and can provide references I do have a 8month old German colly who is just a dote and I could not part with her she is house trained and so freindly I have to leave my current accommodation due to no pets and Bella only has a week ...
Christchurch View, Christchurch, Dublin 8
Contact for Price
One double bedroom available in a two double bedroom apartment located in Dublin's oldest quarter, opposite the historical Christchurch Cathedral. There are 2 tenants (couple) in their late thirties currently living in the apartment looking for a nice friendly, tidy, and NON-SMOKING female only. The ambient is very relaxed and tidy, so NO friends or party-drinking.The rent is 750e per m ...
Double room - Booterstown
€800
Property Overview:Double Bedroom €800 monthly2 people currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Friday, 9 FebruaryAvailable for:1 Year+Property Description:To let, is this spacious double bedroom, in Booterstown, Dublin. This double room occupant will share a bathroom with one person, the room is part of a 3 bedroom a ...
More ads

Looking to rent a room for under 400 pm in two weeks paid by week

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am a 29 year old female, currently residing in tourist hostels looking to flat share with other people and to occupy a single room. Please email me back or text me. I currently volunteer, and can afford 400pm out of my allowance. I can move two weeks from now and I can pay the 400 deposit upfront and can then pay weekly.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
35 Published
1 Active