This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking to share my flat 

€130
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/02/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2019-02-12
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderMale

Looking to share my flat in Drumcondra, leave general description of yourself and contact number and I will call you if you fit the profile ,Price 130 per week( including all bills) - I can't explain what type of room-mate I want as the add gets blocked if you mention any gender, sexual orientation, religion or age. So if you need a place to share ( clean, cosy and quiet)- You will have 26 days in April/beginning of May the flat for yourself. Please get in touch

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2014
10Published
5Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Drumcondra Lower
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Couple looking for a flat to share ! in Dublin, preview image
    Couple looking for a flat to share !
    €1,000
    Hello there ! We are a "young" ( 26 & 27 y/o !? ) couple from France I, Kory and Noé my boyfriend are going to leave our city Bordeaux to definitely or at least a few years , to live in Dublin. We are looking for a place to share with nice folks : house , appartment , ... I've convinced Noé to this idea because i've always wanted to go back to ireland since ive spen ...
    Mature Professional Seeks Shared Home or Flat close to Grand Canal. in Dublin, preview image
    Mature Professional Seeks Shared Home or Flat close to Grand Canal.
    €700
    Hello, I'm a professional working in South Dublin. I'm interested in finding a place around Febuary 1st, 2019 near or in Dartmouth Square, Harold's Cross, Terenure, Renalagh, Rathmines, Kimmage or nearby. I'm willing to sign a lease.I'm American and have excellent rental references. If you have a home or apartment with an extra room please let me know as I am friendly, fun, eas ...
    dublin 3 bedroom Flatshare - people needed
    €900
    Hi, I'm looking for 2 people to live with me in a flat share in Dublin - closer to Grand Canal the better as I will be working there (thats my reason for this ad) After looking around on rent.ie daft.ie and other websites for a 1 bedroom with ensuite was hard to come across for a good rental price. So.. It makes senses to rent a 3 bedroom flat/house and split the total rental between ...
    Looking to share my flat in Drumcondra in Dublin, preview image
    Looking to share my flat in Drumcondra
    €140
    Looking to share my flat in drumcondra, its small but cosy and i can re-arrange the flat so another person can fit in. One bathroom/shower to share, but 2 different rooms to sleep with private door, contact me and leave whatsap number so i can explain more, if you can move this weekend even better. One condition you cannot have huge belongings as the space is limited, looking for someone nice we c ...
    Graduate Student working Part-time (resuming full-time in september) looking for a shared house/flat
    €650
    I am an International. Just completed my IT degree and working part-time, pending the resumption of my full term job in September. Presently looking for a shared house accommodation (not shared room) to move into that is not owner's occupied and in Dublin.Please contact me via email or mobile for more information or to arrange a viewing. Thanks and best regards.Please reference letter from my ...
    Double bedroom available for a lady in Ballyfermot in Dublin, preview image
    Double bedroom available for a lady in Ballyfermot
    €580
    Hi there,We are looking for a respectful and responsible LADY to share our family house located in the main road of Ballyfermot, Dublin 10. The right candidate must be working Monday to Friday. Non-smoker. Couple is not accepted. We are a friendly and modern family of 3 adults and 1 child (almost 2 yo) and my wife is working as a childminder at home Monday to Friday. The house is about 7km (25 mi ...
    SINGLE ROOM IN A SHARED HOUSE/APARTMENT
    €450
    Hi, I am an italian female professional with a small dog. He is very well house trained and lovely. I am clean and tidy, friendly and easy going. I can supply full references for myself and my dog. I have lived several years in London and New York therefore I am fluent in English. I am usually at home in the morning till 12.00/12.30 am and come back home around 10.30/11.00 pm during the week. I am ...
    More ads