This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Low Rent Accommodation Dublin 4 - 150/Month 

€150
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/01/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-01-15
  • Dwelling TypeHouse
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)3 bathrooms
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingYes
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference

The rent is very low because the owner requires help with cleaning (once a week) and a little help in garden (once a week). The room is cosy but small. The duties are not demanding and they are very easy. Currently living in the house is Owner (Male) plus 2 young professionals in their mid/late 20's, 1 Male and 1 Female. Prospective candadate should be of similar age and would be expected to be able to stay at home 3 afternoons per week. The residency is on a Lodger / Licensee basis. Close to DART station in Dublin 4, (Sandymount / Merrion / Ballsbridge area. Wireless Internet * Cable Television * Tesco Closeby * UCD 1KM * St. Vincents Hospital closeby * City Centre / Trinity College 3KM. Secure Parking. PLEASE REPLY WITH PHONE NUMBER AND SOME DETAILS ABOUT YOURSELF.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
6Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    ******ROOM TO SHARE PHIBSBORO, BILLS & WIFI INCLUDED, 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY***** in Dublin, preview image
    ******ROOM TO SHARE PHIBSBORO, BILLS & WIFI INCLUDED, 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY*****
    €450
    Property Description:PRICE IS €450 PER MONTH PER PERSON SHARING. A PROFESSIONAL EASY GOING MALE STUDENT IS LOOKING TO SHARE THIS ROOM WITH ANOTHER MALE. ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED PLUS WIFI. TWO WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY REQUIRED.Property Overview:Shared Bedroom €450 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for males onlyAvailable to rent from:Tuesday, 12 FebruaryAvailable ...
    Young professional gay friendly male needs room
    €600
    Hey if anybody can help out I'm looking to rent a room around D12 or within that area , I work in walkinstown full time and have a budget of about 600 per month, I'm a tidy, quite , friendly Irish guy easy too get along with , Any help would be great fully appreciated , Need a room by the first week of December :)
    1 Large double room with king-size  ottom bed in Dublin, preview image
    1 Large double room with king-size ottom bed
    €650
    Tallaght Village Dublin 24Available from the 28/01/2019 message me to organise a viewing.Easy going Male professional non smoker Seeking responsible tidy and clean Trustworthy professional room mate. Large Double Room for rent plenty of storage as well as Double wardrobes .and small set of drawsKing Size Ottoman Bed with memory foam mattress .TV also in your Room ...Unlimited WIFI,SKY rec TV &amp ...
    Room to rent, suit 1/2 people.
    €1,000
    Room to rent in owner occupied house, Room share to suit 2 people, non smokers, street parking, local to all amenities, on bus routes, 10 min walk to luas, Dublin 10 area. Near City Centre. Local to library, college, hospital, Church, Main shopping precinct, Leisure Centre. €112.50 per person per week all bills included.
    Large bedroom available in large detached house
    contact_me
    Large bedroom available in large detached house currently occupied by owner who is a retired individual. Parking available in driveway. Large garden to the front and back of house. House is in an excellent location with local shops, church, bus and train station not more than 5 minutes walk away. House is located in the lovely coastal area of Dublin 13. House is located 25 minutes drive from C ...
    Female 22 looking to rent a room in Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Female 22 looking to rent a room in Dublin
    €550
    *edit* have upped my budget to 550euro including bills.My name is Rachel and I will be 23 in February. I am currently looking to move to another location in Dublin as I recently had to move back in with my parents due to a breakup. I am living in Blanchardstown but am looking for somewhere closer to the city centre if possible, and near transport lines.I am just making you aware that I currently a ...
    Housemates Wanted in Dublin City
    contact_me
    I'm male and mid twenties. I work in Dublin and I want to find 3 or 4 housemates to team up with in order to look for a place to rent as it seems to be cheaper per person when you get a place as a group. I want somewhere in Dublin where I have my own room (I'm sure you do too). So I'd like there to be 4-5 of us in total and then we can start looking for a 4-5 bed property to rent long- ...
    More ads