This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Luxury bedroom to rent shared apartment spacious sitting area and kitchen friendly place

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 14/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available 31/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Apartment
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
2 bedroom apartment shared one bedroom to rent spacious dining area and kitchen parking and very friendly place to live pm if interested
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0851462072Show phone number 0851462072
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Orchard Way, Greenwood Walk, Ayrfield, Dublin 13, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Lower Clanbrassil street, Portobello, Dublin 8 - double bed to rent in a shared apartment
€950
Double Bedroom €950 monthly1 person currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable for: 6 months or more I have double room to rent in a double bedroom apartment. There is a specious living room area with a fully equipped kitchen. Apartment is located just 10-15 minutes' walk from Luas green line (Harcou ...
Looking for studio/bedroom someone to team up
€900
Hi! I'm looking for studio/ bedroom to share apartment just with 1person. If you're looking for the same please contact me to team up- it's always easier to find 2-bedrooms in a reasonable price than a studio. I'm 26 years old, polish proffesional. I always clean up after myself and I'm very easy going in sharing space. I love to travel and discover a new places. I'm working in Dublin 12 so wo ...
Double bedroom for rent in house in East Wall
€800
1 spacious double bedroom with walk-in wardrobe, available in a fully furnished shared house on a quiet road with free on street parking. Room also has a second wardrobe, chest of drawers and 2 bedside lockers. The house is shared with 1 other female. Living room has 2 recliner couches with separate dining area. Fully equipped kitchen including microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. G ...
Double room Rathmines Dublin 6
€850
Room. available july Viewings from this weekend  Large wardrobe space  Rathmines Town Centre  Dublin 6  Balcony & Rooftop views dublin  Bike lock up and gated secured building  All bus routes outside building  Dublin Bike share 5 min walk  Walking distance to city centre  Grocery stores aldi, Lidl tesco dunnes centra within a 2 min walk  5min walk to ranalagh luas stop  Close to man ...
Brand new apartment to share in Dun Laoghaire (2 bedroom, hall, kitchen, 2 bathroom, 2 store room)
€1,000
Subletting a room in a new ( 2- Bedroom, hall, kitchen, 2- bathroom, 2 store room) apartment in Dun Laoghaire for male, female & Couple - rent per month is 1000 plus 1000 deposit (first month & refundable) (duration 1 year or more). There is a large bed so 2 males or 2 females or couple can also share. Location: Leona building, Honey Park, Dun Laoghaire (5 - 10 minutes from DART station, bus ...
Double large bedroom
€600
Tallaght Village Dublin 24 Easy going Male non smoker seeking are responsible tidy and clean room mate. With a Large double room for rent plenty of storage as well as Double wardrobes . and small set of draws King Size Bed with memory foam mattress . TV also in your Room ... Unlimited WIFI, SKY rec TV & all other Amenities etc ... Only Sharing with one other person (my Self) . W ...
Gormanstown large Double Bedroom to rent in lovely house
Contact for Price
Spacious double bedroom to let in Gormanstown with own private sitting room with open fire. Sharing a 2 bedroom house with a couple sharing a bathroom and kitchen. No fixed term so short or long term can apply. Secure parking. Private and quiet house. Beach and train station 2 mins away.5 Mins from Balbriggan, 5 mins from Drogheda
More ads