This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Luxury furnished flat with bathroom . 

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/04/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-04-30
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Beautiful flat. Only 3 people's lives need only 1 or 2 people's. Fully heated and comfortable place with all facilities.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2018
27Published
15Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Prospect hill tolka vally road finglas Dublin 11
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Single Room in Shared 4 Bedroom House in Dublin, preview image
    Single Room in Shared 4 Bedroom House
    €600
    Luttrellstown - Single Bedroom - €600 - 12 month lease This comfortable and contemporary 4 bedroom semi-detached house has a large, well-fitted kitchen/dining/living room. There is a downstairs WC as well as upstairs shared bathroom and en-suite. It has front and back gardens and easy parking. We have a regular cleaning service and all bills are provided with a monthly surcharge: - Furnished Pr ...
    Lovely double room to rent for 3 months in Dublin, preview image
    Lovely double room to rent for 3 months
    contact_me
    Lovely double room to rent for 3.month only. The house has 3 bedrooms, sharing bathroom. kitchen. and living room. U will be sharing house woth 2 professionals who are very nice and easy going. Bills are shared between 3 people. gas and electricity. The room has also a balcony. The hose is 20 min from the City center. 2 min walk to bus station. Tesco, spar, just few min walk from the house. The d ...
    Looking for people to houseshare
    contact_me
    Hi I am looking for people to search for and share a rented house or apartment pref Rathmines Rathfarnham Dundrum areas It's expensive on your own so with 2/3 people with the same idea would make it easier. If interested in getting together and searching for places to suit, get in touch.
    Beautiful , small cottage shared with one professional  in Dublin, preview image
    Beautiful , small cottage shared with one professional
    €800
    En-suite double bedroom available immediately. It is in a pristine condition. Bills include electricity only- shared between two people.Internet, waste charges, gas heating is paid by the landlord. Newly refurbished, bright double bedroom with separate own bathroom to share in 2 bed small house. Comfortable, brightly decorated , South facing, sunny place. Personal TV available in the each room. ...
    Apartment in Temple Bar heart of the city in Dublin, preview image
    Apartment in Temple Bar heart of the city
    €1,000
    Well located apartment in the middle of the city centre. Near everything, the apartment is in Temple bar and therefore has the best location for all amenities. A cosy Apartment share with one professional male room available ASAP one double bedroom for €1000 per month plus €1000 deposit bills are not included please contact Karl if you have any questions appointments made by email ...
    Summer letting, master bedroom in amazing house Dundrum in Dublin, preview image
    Summer letting, master bedroom in amazing house Dundrum
    €700
    Hi there I'm a teacher and spending the summer abroad. Renting out my room for the summer from 06.07.2018 to 23.08.2018 Sharing with two guys, engineer and jazz musician in late 20s and early 30s. Very nice guys. Bills included in rent. The house is new build and gorgeous. Very cosy all the time. 700pm (170 p/w)
    Reasonable 35yo man looking for a room/studio
    contact_me
    Hi! I'm a 35 years old man living in Ireland past 13 years. I'm currently looking for a room to rent, but would be interested with studios apartments too. I'm working, non smoking, non drinking person. Not a party animal type. Thank you. Szymon
    More ads