This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Seeking room Monday to Friday
€100
Mature student at DIT seeks room in house Monday night to Fri morning. Tidy, quiet woman.
Double room in nice apt available end of July.
Contact for Price
A double bedroom in a sought after area of Clonsilla walking distance to buses and Ongar Vilage. Quite safe complex surrounded by mature landscape. Shared bathroom. Home to my two dogs I am the owner occupier and I only want pet lovers to respond to my advert. €550 per month and bills. €550 deposit. References a must
Bedroom in two bedroom apartment available in Dublin, preview image
Bedroom in two bedroom apartment available
€370
Seeking responsible person to share apartment with one mature female. Preferably a person who is working or a student with a mature outlook upon life. Must be able to speak some English. Apartment is close to all facilities including supermarket, pharmacy, corner shop, gym, swimming pool, post office, doctors, Chinese take away, chip shop, bar, cafe, and Axis theatre. Within walking distance of ...
Room wanted quiet mature student (woman)
€100
Quiet, tidy mature student (female ) seeks room from Sept to May only Rent 100 Euro p/w
Quiet, clean mature man seeks room in Dublin near city centre, Monday to Thursday
Contact for Price
I'm a mature man of 40, married, who has to spend 4 days a week in Dublin due to work for the next year or two. I'm looking to rent a room for 150 euros or less a week, preferably including bills. I'm a good conversationalist, enjoy history and current affairs, but I can also be quiet and keep out of your way. I am a non-smoker but I don't mind if you smoke, however I am allergic to cats. Please m ...
Looking to rent a room in Blanchardstown
Contact for Price
Looking to rent a room in the Blanchardstown/Dublin airport area - From 11.09.2017 mon-thurs only - then after a month shift worker so it will only be 3 nights out eight days - male professional - not looking for anything expensive - just need somewhere to sleep somewhere to shower - but internet access would be nice - cheap n cheerful works for me !please use email to contact as currently worki ...
35 year old Professional seeking flatshare in Dublin area this September...:-)
€600
Hey all! I am likely to be based in Dublin with my new position in September onwards and seeking a similar gay professional to share with or to seek a convenient apartment near the city centre. Feel free to contact me on more details, lets do this! T:-)
More ads

Mature professional seeks room, 3-4 weeknights for 3-4 months

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 08/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

I'm a mature non-smoking professional seeking temporary accommodation 3-4 nights per week (Monday through wednesday/thursday nights) - needed immediately and for the next 3-4 months approximately.


Ideally this would be in a quiet house, sharing with another mature professional. Specifically looking for something in either the Raheny/Artane/Killester area or anywhere in the Blackrock, Booterstown, Monkstown, Stillorgan sort of area.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
1 Published
0 Active