This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
27 year old Australian (professional) looking for shared house in Drumcondra in Dublin, preview image
27 year old Australian (professional) looking for shared house in Drumcondra
Contact for Price
Hi,I'm a 27 year old girl from Australia, moving to Dublin at the start of July to start in a new job, I have already signed the contract with the company. At the moment I am working as a teacher in Norway. I am an outgoing, sociable kind of person and hope to move into a house with people who are like this too :)Hope you hear from you.Ingrid Kjevik-Wycherley
Looking to move closer to work.
€1,000
Recently started new job in Grand Canal Dock. Working 9-6 Mon - Fri. Looking for something nearby. Can be house share or owner occupied or studio. About me: Enjoy reading, work in IT, PS4 player, 22. Open on price.
House/apartment share required for fun, sociable, clean and tidy 30 Yr Working Professional Male
Contact for Price
Required from 18/03/2018 or sooner - Preferably City Centre or along Luas green line as i work in Leopardstown. Can send more information and photos of myself if required. I Work full time and enjoy rugby, golf, movies and meeting new people.
Looking to team up for a lease?  in Dublin, preview image
Looking to team up for a lease?
€1,000
I’m moving to Dublin from Australia in late May to start a role in early June. Plan to explore Europe over the next few years! Originally a country girl, I’m energetic and love a chat. My lifestyle in Sydney had me out and about most of the time. Keep active with bootcamp, yoga, dance. Love a wine and drinks (party time) and food (but don’t cook much). Non-smoker. Vegetarian (couple years) but ...
Hosting for adult students in Dublin, preview image
Hosting for adult students
Contact for Price
Become a Host for Students with House My student. Let our team help take the hassle out of hosting your property, with our easy and secure to use website you will be hosting in no time. Sign up FREE today and start Hosting. 100% FREE for the HOST.Why Host with House My StudentWe specialize in hosting just for Students worldwide We are a Free service that costs you nothing to get l ...
Room for rent in recently refurbished house Dublin 12 Mon- Fri  in Dublin, preview image
Room for rent in recently refurbished house Dublin 12 Mon- Fri
€130
Double room for rent in a recently refurbshed house in Dublin 12. The room is ina three be house sharing with one female professional. The house would suit someone who is commuting to Dublin mid week and wants a nice quiet, clean room. The house loacted about 20 minutes from the city by bus (9, 18, 150 or 17), car or is close to the M50 witha 6 minutes drive. There is safe on street parking and W ...
Double Room Sunday -  Friday in Dublin, preview image
Double Room Sunday - Friday
€125
Double Bedroom to rent in a 3 bed semi-detached house in a quiet well established area in Clondalkin Village. Room is to the rear of the house. It comes with fitted wardrobes and satellite TV. We have a shared bathroom. Gardens to front and back. Back garden has patio with garden furniture to relax. We are a 10 minute walk to the Luas station at the Red Cow which will take you to City Centre in 1 ...
More ads

New house

€600
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/02/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 15/02/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Beautiful new home in nice area in Stepaside. Big single room available. Lots of storage space. Very warm house. All bills included.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
2 Published
0 Active