This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Double room in 2 bed apt in Blackrock Deansgrange Area. Jan - May 2018 5 month lease in Dublin, preview image
Double room in 2 bed apt in Blackrock Deansgrange Area. Jan - May 2018 5 month lease
€700
A double bedroom is available to rent in a two bedroom apartment. The room is available for 5 months from the 31st December until the 31st of May 2018.Sharing with one other professional. Room suits a professional only, no students. Nice quite area in cull de sac.The location has brilliant access to public transport it is 15 minutes to walk to the dart, 2 minutes walk to No.4 bus stop & 5 minutes ...
Apt. share in the heart of Tallaght in Dublin, preview image
Apt. share in the heart of Tallaght
€700
I am a 35-year-old professional from Poland and I am looking for a friendly person to share this tidy, properly sized apartment.A nice master double room with a big wardrobe and own use only toilet are available for a minimum of 12 months (all available from the 02/01/2018)Currently the only bill to share is the electricity (25-40e a month per person, depending on the season). Parking place and a ...
Double room to rent in house share €510/Month - Inchicore (D8) in Dublin, preview image
Double room to rent in house share €510/Month - Inchicore (D8)
€510
Double room available to rent in Jamestown Avenue Inchicore. This is one of four bedrooms in a decent sized detached house, with 2 bathrooms, kitchen and separate living room. Situated on a quiet, friendly street. There is off street parking available, a shed to store bikes and a small, private patio area out back. You would be living with three guys, all young professionals working full ti ...
Double bedroom to let in two bedrooms house in Clondalkin  in Dublin, preview image
Double bedroom to let in two bedrooms house in Clondalkin
€600
Double bed room to let in two bedrooms house in Clondalkin, Rent €600 + deposit for single person (€700 for couple) + Bills very economic which will be divided equally on each person in house. (Normally less than €40 per person per month) Both rooms are double, One room is currently occupied by one professional male in early 30's. The second room is available from 01 December 2017 Kitchen with ...
DOUBLE BED - single room available from 10 th December in Dublin, preview image
DOUBLE BED - single room available from 10 th December
€820
Have a single room with double bed. Renting from 10th December 2017 for 3 months minimum - Nice flat located in city centre. 5 min walk from Spire and Connolly station. Well connected with public transport and 747 airlink stop just oustide the door.I am looking for a nice/friendly/tidy/professional person over 30 years old.NO couple accepted, sorry. NO people with bad English levelReference fro ...
Rialto apartment dublin8 share
€900
Looking for someone to rent a double room in a 2-- bedroom apartment share. . Apartment is located in Rialto Street, Dublin 8, besides luas stop, close to St. James hospital. The available bedroom is a double bedroom with wardrobe and 3 drawer cabinet, the room comes furnished with a bed. Rent for the room is 900 Euro per month. The room is available now. Rent is due for the ...
Double Room to Rent
€700
A double room to rent. Newly build with all modern furnishing.Sharing with professional couple, Owner Occupier.Excellent location - Ashtown train station and bus routes.The room is available for 3 months initially with a possibility of extension.Looking for working professional.Email if you would like some photos.
More ads

Nice double room for professional (couple OK) - 900euro

€900
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/09/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 09/09/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Take over our great sunny double room next to Stannaway Park, D12. Sharing nice house with friendly professional guy from Poland, 30ish. Lounge, working fireplace, kitchen with fridge, micro, washer-drier, etc. Bus 9, 83, 15a nearby. 30 minutes by bike to city centre, parking outside. Quiet gated community, very safe. We are moving to expensive place closer to work. Landlord requires references, proof of employment, etc., so not suitable for students. Contract until May. Rent due on 1st of month. 900 deposit, plus pro-rata for September in advance. Bills shared equally: elec, water, internet. Bins included in rent. Call Chris: 0871650707
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
1 Published
0 Active