One Bed Studio Apartment . 

€950
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/04/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-04-22
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)Studio
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingGarage
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
Studio Apartment available for 12 months. Suit female.Separate fully fitted kitchen, washing machine, microwave, dryer. Separate fitted ensuite. Separate meter for electricity. Bins and heating included. Available immediately. Would not suit a couple. Driving would be an advantage as the property is up a small hill. Carpark space available. Never been rented so all new. Not suitable for pets.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Newcastle, Co. Dublin, D22Y938
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Suite p/ casal ou single CABINTEELY in Dublin, preview image
    Suite p/ casal ou single CABINTEELY
    €780
    Hi!! We are passing our suite to a couple or single!  ☘️ The apartment is located in * CABINTEELY *, south of Dublin, an area totally surrounded by nature and bird sounds! 列 Suíte️ The suite is wonderful and complete !! Your window has a view of the garden, a very comfortable bed, closet to share the clothes of the couple or single, the shower is very warm too! 殺泥 ☘️ You will share t ...
    1 BED Studio APARTMENT or GRANNY FLAT WANTED!!
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I am single male, Clean and Calm, full time employed in Dublin and Looking for 1 bedroom apartment , a granny flat or similar, preferably outside the city center, South Dublin or near Bray area. I am a non-smoker,very clean and I always pay my bills on time! No Pet or Parties. I can pay up to €800 per month.
    Studio Flat to share with one other
    €325
    Hi A single / Double bed is available on a studio flat to share with a clean and tidy friendly easy going 31 years old male . Very close to all amneties 20 minutes walk to city centre 5 minutes to Grand canal , 10 minutes to tesco , Aldi , Lidl near by Gym . Drinking and smoking is allowed partie's ocassionaly All bills included in rent no deposit required .
    Apartment/ room Skerries
    €850
    Hello. Enrico italian chef 30 y old working in Skerries. I ve full time job.. with an income of 30k a year .. i m looking for a small studio apartment of in alternative a single room. I ve references, i m clean responsable and economically stable. Looking for room or apartment.. max price 850 apartment or 680 for master room. STRICTLY in Skerries, Rush, Lusk, Balbriggan Ph 0894221350 Email erri ...
    Double room with balcony in Swords in Dublin, preview image
    Double room with balcony in Swords
    €700
    Double (non shared) room in Waterside Estate Available immediately Recently refurbished spacious double room with private balcony available in a duplex apartment. Suitable for a couple/2 people (or single person). The room has a double bed, 2 wardrobes and a table with 2 chairs and overlooks a water feature. Suits someone working from home. Parking can be arranged Property overview: The duplex ...
    Modern fully furnished apartment to share in Stillorgan in Dublin, preview image
    Modern fully furnished apartment to share in Stillorgan
    Contact for Price
    modern apartment to rent in stillorgan dublin 18, the apartment is a 2 bedroom, fully fitted kitchen, modern lounge with exquisite finishes. cove8red underground parking is available, the master bedroom has plenty of closet space, the main bathroom has a tub and heated floors. transportation is not a problem, the bus stop is right outside the apartment taking you straight to the city centre, the l ...
    I double bed Granny House (furnished)Suitable for working couple in Dublin, preview image
    I double bed Granny House (furnished)Suitable for working couple
    €1,200
    Microwave, Oven, Washing machine with Dryer, Full fridge, wardrobe, Separate Dining/ sitting room. Separate entrance, access to Internet Suite for couples. Parking available close Bus 25a, 25b, 14
    More ads