This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Comfortable quiet detached family home in Dublin, preview image
Comfortable quiet detached family home
€125
Welcome Students! Home away from home within easy access to all City centre colleges. Minimum contract of 1 month which must be paid in advance. ROOM : Twin room availabe for 1 person only €125 per week or €800.00 sharing - Females preferred (breakfast supplied and a weekly laundry service can be agreed/ evening meals may also be provided at a slight additional cost)All household bills are include ...
College Accommodation - Dublin in Dublin, preview image
College Accommodation - Dublin
Contact for Price
*****ATTENTION ALL STUDENTS: DUBLIN STUDENT RESIDENCE - ERASMUS OR IRISH STUDENTS for COLLEGE YEAR - 9-10 MONTHS *LOCATION:*The properties are 5mins by bus to Dublin City Centre*10-12mins WALK to O'CONNELL STREET, city centre*Bus No.s - 3,11,11A,11B,13,13A,33,41A,41B,41C*Airport Bus No.s - 16,16A, 746 & AIRCOACH*PROPERTY DESCRIPTION:*Gardens - to the front & rear*Kitchen - Dishwasher, cooker, micr ...
Couple looking for property to rent or share arriving in Dublin 22nd September to work
€750
Hi there, I have been offered a job to start on Dublin on 28th September, I arrive in Dublin on the 22nd September. My husband is relocating with me but will be finding work out there as this job came unexpectedly for me and I don't want to turn it down. We need either a 1 bed flat or a flat share with a private bedroom. We are friendly, respectable couple in our 2nd year of marriage a ...
*******SHARING STUDENT ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY 15 MINS FROM CITY CENTRE******* €195 in Dublin, preview image
*******SHARING STUDENT ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY 15 MINS FROM CITY CENTRE******* €195
€195
PRICE IS €195 AS A PRIVATE ROOM OR €140 EACH SHARING INCLUDING CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND BILLS INCLUDING WIFIA modern Edwardian family home with 2 children - Our area is Phibsboro, Dublin 7 with unlimited 15 minute access by bus to Dublin city centre and and a 5 minute walk to different bus stops with numerous bus routes directly to the city center and beyond. In one month time we will have the Lu ...
ROOMS REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN! in Dublin, preview image
ROOMS REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN!
Contact for Price
Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hostingWhy host with Hosting Power:► FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.► REGULAR INCOME - We require accommodation for students in Dublin all year long, ensuring you can create a regular income from your room.► SELF CATER ...
Pretty Mews house near Rathmines Village and City. Bright, comfortable Double Room Monday - Friday in Dublin, preview image
Pretty Mews house near Rathmines Village and City. Bright, comfortable Double Room Monday - Friday
€600
Pretty mews house in nice, quiet area close to Rathmines Village. Furnished, bright and comfortable Double room in a happy home.Will suit a pleasant, quiet Female professional or student. I am a friendly working professional and lead a quite life, and will only rent to someone who will respect my space, comfort and property.On a Monday - Friday basis. Weekends may be negotiated on occasion if ...
Room to rent in family home for part time student including childcare
Contact for Price
We are looking for a part time child carer and think this position might suit a part time student in Tallaght IT or surrounding area. We have 2 children and need someone to get them up in the mornings and ready for school and bring them to school which is about 10 mins walk from our house. This is a Monday to Friday position. We will also require 1 evenings babysitting per week which is the same e ...
More ads

Own room in South Dublin for €195 PER MONTH

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 24/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 30/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 2 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Do you want to live closer to place of college or work? Do you want to save money and keep your rent very low?

We are looking for Homesharer to share a home with an older person. The monthly fee you pay is €195 inclusive of VAT. For this you get your own room. You can attend college and/or work as normal. You get a room in the house in exchange for 10 hours of non personal support to the older person. This support may include shopping, gardening, help around the home, cooking but mainly companionship. NO personal care is involved.

You need to commit to a minimum of 9/12 months and also commit to staying over night in the house for a minimum of 5 nights per week. You can check out our website which will give you all the information you need

www.thehomeshare.ie

You do not need to have experience although it would be an advantage. Students studying Healthcare or medical science subject would be an advantage (nursing, medicine, physiotherapy, social workers, gardai, paramedics, fire fighters etc...)

Visit www.thehomeshare.ie and fill in the online application form and we will be in touch.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
29 Published
18 Active