This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Professional female looking for a room to rent in Dublin 9. Santry, Beaumont or Drumcondra

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/02/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 03/09/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female

Hi there,

I am an IT professional female looking for a room on a shared house/apartment. I would like to share with one other professional female.

I am a non-smoker/non-drinker. I work full time, I am tidy, clean and I respect other people's privacy. I also go to the gym 3 times a week. I love making crafts too.

My ideal areas would be Santry, Beaumont or Drumcondra.

I also have landlord and work references if required.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2014
2 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Double room to rent in Dublin, preview image
Double room to rent
2 bedroom apartment with open dining and living room. With balcony. Very clean and quiet apartment. Looking for single working person to share the apartment.Larchill is located off the old Airport Road, just off the M1 and M50 motorways and a stroll from Santry village. The Omni Park Shopping Centre that also features a cinema, major supermarkets, retail shops and restaurants is just minutes walk ...
Large Double Room in Fully Furnished House €750 + Utilities in Dublin, preview image
Large Double Room in Fully Furnished House €750 + Utilities
NOT Owner Occupied.Available from: NOW.2 mins from DART & 3 to Bus Corridor.Hospitals: Beaumont (9 Mins), Mater (15 Mins), St Vincents (20 Mins).East Point: 5 Mins. IFSC: 10 Mins. Grand Canal Dock: 17 We are looking for a professional housemate to share a beautiful 3 bedroom property in a large double room, nicely furnished. The place is really clean and tidy and with a kitchen which is fully equi ...
Room for 2 professionals in Blanch, on train bus line to city, memory foam beds, TV, bills, brakfast in Dublin, preview image
Room for 2 professionals in Blanch, on train bus line to city, memory foam beds, TV, bills, brakfast
A twin room with 2 single beds upgraded with 2 brand new memory foam mattresses for additional comfort (499 euro value of mattress) and a 48 inch smart TV, separate bathroom shared with roommates, space in the separate fridge and kitchen cabinet, light breakfast and bills included.Room will suit 2 professionals working Monday-Friday daytime or evenings who are happy sharing the room and lead a q ...
Double bed to let in Lower Drumcondra
1 double bedroom for rent in a house share with three other young working professionals. The property is superbly located less than 15 minutes’ walk to the heart of the city centre, different bus routes on your doorstep, within walking distance to the Drumcondra train station and LUAS stations, and to a large selection of shops, supermarkets, pubs and restaurants. Email a short description of you ...
Looking For Single Room
Hi!! I currently live and work in Dublin and I'm looking for new room from 24 MARCH. I'm looking for a SINGLE ROOM in : Dublin 1 Dublin 2 Dublin 3 Dublin 5 Dublin 6 Dublin 7 Dublin 8 Dublin 9 ( Only Drumcondra ) Dublin 10 ( close Luas ) Dublin 12 - ( close Luas )My name is Anna, I'm 36 year old and I'm a Spanish friendly girl. I'm a very calm, clean and tidy girl. My maximum budget is 600€ in ...
Seeking housemate/(s) to share apartment/house to rent in Dublin
Contact for Price
Hi, I'm a 23 year old female from Kildare. I'm currently living in Dublin but my lease expires soon. I'm in a training contract with an accounting firm in the city, so preferably looking for somewhere close enough to the city centre. I'm easy going, and make friends easily. I'm tidy and a non smoker. I like going to the gym, socialising at weekends, going to concerts etc. As I work long hours and ...
Wanted: Bedroom for 1 female in Dublin
Contact for Price
26 year old female professional, from Monaghan and working in Drumcondra. Happy to live somewhere in cycle distance. Please email if you have anything suitable! Much appreciated.
More ads