This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

PROFESSIONAL IRISH FEMALE NON-SMOKER SEEKING ROOM TO RENT in D7/D8AREAS

€750
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/04/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 31/05/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Smoking No
I'm a 30-year-old Irish girl working full-time looking for a room to rent, ideally in Dublin 7 or Dublin 8 (Phibsborough/Stoneybatter/Smithfield/Kilmainham/Islandbridge etc). I'm a non-smoker with landlord and work references. Very quiet, easygoing and friendly. I've been renting and sharing for 12 years and I'm an excellent tenant and roommate. Looking to share with 1-2 easygoing people, don't mind sharing with a couple or a homeowner. No family homes or digs please - not what I am looking for. Require parking for a small car. Please email me if you have something suitable.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
13 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking to team up for a lease?
€1,000
I’m moving to Dublin from Australia in late May to start a role in early June. Plan to explore Europe over the next few years! Originally a country girl, I’m energetic and love a chat. My lifestyle in Sydney had me out and about most of the time. Keep active with bootcamp, yoga, dance. Love a wine and drinks (party time) and food (but don’t cook much). Non-smoker. Vegetarian (couple years) but ...
Double room - Booterstown
€800
Property Overview:Double Bedroom €800 monthly2 people currently living in this apartmentApartment is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Friday, 9 FebruaryAvailable for:1 Year+Property Description:To let, is this spacious double bedroom, in Booterstown, Dublin. This double room occupant will share a bathroom with one person, the room is part of a 3 bedroom a ...
Professional female looking for a room to rent in Dublin 9. Santry, Beaumont or Drumcondra
€550
Hi there,I am an IT professional female looking for a room on a shared house/apartment. I would like to share with one other professional female.I am a non-smoker/non-drinker. I work full time, I am tidy, clean and I respect mutual living space. I also go to the gym 3 times a week. I love making crafts too.My ideal areas would be Santry, Beaumont or Drumcondra.I also have landlord and work ref ...
Looking for a flat/room to rent from END OF JUNE for long term
€500
Hi im a 20 year old irish/filipina gay friendly female professional looking for a place to rent in dublin cityi have a bike so if its close to the city thats okay. around 500 is my budget and looking for long term rent. I work nights.I am friendly and outgoing. I love having fun and my own time aswell.If you know anyone renting out their place please contact me :)I dont answer to private numbers!
Gay guy looking for a room in a house or flat
Contact for Price
Hey guys, I'm a young gay professional looking for a room in a house or flat. I really easygoing, clean and friendly guy. Only looking for a room in a gay friendly house. Looking for somewhere in the city centre. If you know of anything please hit me up.
Room to rent D07
€550
Lovely, sunny single bedroom for rent in shared house, Ratoath Road Cabra, Dublin 07. Superb location, 10 mins to City Centre by bus, Phoenix Park, Luas and train station. €550 per month, all bills included. Looking for non smokers professional type. Call Anne 0858713400 to arrange viewing. References and deposit required.
€650 Dublin 18 Double Room with own bathroom....On Green Luas Line
€650
Double room, spacious wardrobe. Own large bathroom. Shared kitchen/sitting room. Wifi plus Sky TV. Non smokers. Must be considerate clean and tidy. Must consider that other working professionals need some quiet time for study / late starts and weekend lie ins. In advance rent + deposit
More ads