This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Room to rent (Sun/Mon-Fri)
€150
* Sunday/Monday - Friday - 5 nights - €150 per week*Lovely large bright double room in a duplex apartment (mini house), sharing with a professional couple. Located in Annagh Court, Waterville, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 which is a 1 minute walk to the bus stop. Location:Route 38/a/b to City Centre: 45-50 minutes Route 38/a/b to Damastown/Ballycoolin/IT Blanchardstown: 20 minutes Route 17a to Dublin ...
Comfortable bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot (Dublin 10)
€560
Hi there, We are looking for a sociable, respectful and tidy FEMALE who wants to share with us our house located on the main road of Ballyfermot Lower. It is about 7km distance from the city centre (approx. 30 min by bus). All amenities (supermarkets, shops, ATM, butchers, farmacies, etc.) are within walking distance from our house and the area is well served by the route 40, 79, 79a and 18. By ...
Double bedroom for papal visit in Dublin (25 August)
€80
Spacious and bright bedroom with a balcony and nice view to Liffey River. Comfortable double bed and access to shared bathroom, kitchen and living room. Perfect for a couple who want to attend Pope Francis visit in Dublin (night on Saturday, 25 August only - contact me if you want to extend your stay for the whole weekend). It's located in Dublin 8 (Islandbridge), just 5 minutes walking dista ...
House Share in Phibsboro
€650
Double Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €625 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Wednesday, 1 AugustAvailable for:6 months or moreProperty Description:3 Double Bedrooms in Phibsboro Available August 1, 2018Double bedrooms with sink in room 2 of the rooms. Lots of storage space bo ...
1 double bedroom ensuite in a 3 bed house sharing with 2 males in early 20's in D7
€800
1 double bedroom ensuite in a 3 bed house sharing with 2 males in early 20's in Great Western Square. Room will be available until 1 August 2019. 800 a month not including bills.Located near Phibsboro Village. Tesco, Lidl, Spar etc all nearby. 20 minutes walk from O'Connell Street and the Phibsboro Green Line Luas Stop is a 3 minute walk from the house. Pictures are available and viewings will be ...
Large, spotless room in Balgriffin family Home
€700
We are a family of two parents, four grown up children & 3 extremely friendly dogs. Our house is large, busy, fun, and very welcoming. All of us either work and/or studying. Our home is very convenient to reach Dublin City Centre. The Train station is approx.25 minutes walk away. The DART serves all stations from Clongriffin to the City Centre taking approx. 15 minutes. The bus stop is approx. 10 ...
Double Room Sunday - Thursday- Students Only
Contact for Price
Available from September. The house has just been completely redecorated. Double Bedroom to rent in a 3 bed semi-detached house in a quiet well established area in Clondalkin Village. Room is to the rear of the house. It comes with fitted wardrobes and satellite TV. We have a shared bathroom. Gardens to front and back. Back garden has patio with garden furniture to relax. We are a 10 minute ...
More ads

Room for rent for July & August - Crumlin Road

€525
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/05/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 25/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Covered
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Hi, Two females and one male in early twenties looking for someone to take up the fourth double room in this 4 bed house for all of July and August. This 4 bed house is clean and homely, with one shared bathroom located upstairs beside the bedrooms. It is a convenient 10- 15 minute walk from the Golden Bridge luas stop along the red line. The 151, 27 and 56 buses stop just outside the door and go straight into town which usually takes 15 minutes. The monthly rent is 525/month and bills are approx. 50 euro a month for bins, wifi and electricity. Full address and pictures can be supplied on request, just message me on this. Viewings can of course be arranged also!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2015
11 Published
0 Active