This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Big room in charming house in Stoneybatter
€650
We are looking for someone who is fun to be around super friendly, tidy and 100% reliable.House to share with one female and one male in the 28 - 40 yo range. Bot IT-Finance professionals. Hobbies include theatre, mask design, literature, deep water diving and sports.Someone similar. Or a bit different.
House Share in Phibsboro
€650
Double Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €650 monthlyDouble Bedroom €625 monthly1 person currently living in this houseHouse is owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from:Wednesday, 1 AugustAvailable for:6 months or moreProperty Description:3 Double Bedrooms in Phibsboro Available August 1, 2018Double bedrooms with sink in room 2 of the rooms. Lots of storage space bo ...
Room to rent (Sun/Mon-Fri)
€150
* Sunday/Monday - Friday - 5 nights - €150 per week*Lovely large bright double room in a duplex apartment (mini house), sharing with a professional couple. Located in Annagh Court, Waterville, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 which is a 1 minute walk to the bus stop. Location:Route 38/a/b to City Centre: 45-50 minutes Route 38/a/b to Damastown/Ballycoolin/IT Blanchardstown: 20 minutes Route 17a to Dublin ...
Spacious Double Bedroom Sunday evening to Friday morning
€480
Sunday evening - Friday morning only. All bills included in rent, available from September 5th. Spacious double bedroom available to rent in quiet leafy cul de sac. House is a 3 bedroom semi detached with parking available. Only situated a short distance from Clondalkin village with easy access to shops and is served with several bus routes. Corkagh park is just a 10 minute walk away. Looking f ...
Double room available now
€700
Hi, we have a double room available to rent in Sandyford for €700 per month all bills included. Must be pet friendly as we have 2 female cats. House is very clean. We are a married professional couple in our early thirties. The house is located in a quiet housing estate. The room would suit a couple or a single person. References are a must. We look forward to hearing from you. # Wi-Fi # Netfl ...
STUDENTS STUDENTS Double Room to Rent in Dublin 12 Walkinstown. Female only
€110
Room to Rent in Dublin 12 Walkinstown. 3 min to Walkinstown Roundabout. Buses direct to city centre.Female only. Email details. €110 per week.Room to rent is large and sharing with 1 adult and one child in their family home (4 bedroom). House is close to walkinstown roundabout with all buses direct to city centre in 20min. Also close to luas line ( approx 12min walk). 5 min walk to Our Ladys Hospi ...
double bed room (only for one person) available in leopardstown heigths 5 min from luas
€700
hello, this in a nice room in a house occupied by 2 adults ,it's a nice house ,with a good envirement.the house is 5 minuts walking from the luas ( glencairn-after central park)The room wil be available on the 23th September (sunday) the price is 700 month including bills.To reserve the room a deposit of € 175 is required. Please send a message to arrange a viewing.thanks!
More ads

Room in an arty house in Stoneybatter (FOR 1/2 MONTHS)

€680
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 17/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type House

A spacious room is available in a house in Stoneybatter for 1 or 2 months. The house is situated above a local gourmet shop. Pubs, restaurants, cafes, Lighthouse cinema is just a short walking distance. 5min walk from Phoenix Park and 15min walk to the city center.

We are looking for only 1 person to share the house with a super friendly couple. Gender/age doesn't matter, as long as the person is respectful and tidy.


Please email a short intro with a few words about yourself.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2012
7 Published
0 Active