This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Room available in Dublin 18 area
€600
Twin room to Let in Dublin 18/Stepaside area. 8 minute walk to Glencairn Luas stop....4 minute walk to bus stop. You will have sole use of a bathroom unless we have a guest staying in the other room. We are looking for a professional person as we have children in the home. Room is €600 a month €300 deposit all bills included.
36-year old looking for flatshare from end of September till mid-January in Dublin, preview image
36-year old looking for flatshare from end of September till mid-January
Contact for Price
Hi there. I'm a 36-year old, gay guy currently living in London but due to work in Dublin from 2 October 2017 on a secondment. I'm a legal PA and will be working for a large law firm in Dublin 2, so an easy commute would be great but more importantly a safe, friendly place to call home for four months. As I live in London I'm not really able to do any viewings - bit of a bind from both sides - ...
Double room to rent in Hunterswood, Ballycullen, D24 in Dublin, preview image
Double room to rent in Hunterswood, Ballycullen, D24
€575
Double room to rent. Sharing house with two female professionals in early 30s. Sharing bathroom with one other. Bins included in price, other bills separate. 3 min walk from 15/15B bus stops. Shops in short walking distance. Free parking available. References and 1 month deposit required. Owner occupied. Please email for further details.
Single bedroon in Family home in Harolds Cross Dublin 6w in Dublin, preview image
Single bedroon in Family home in Harolds Cross Dublin 6w
€500
Single bedroom with own toilet in family home suitable for student or international student. The area is very safe and convenient to the city centre and to all colleges. There is a place to park a bicycle. 40 mins walk to city centre or 15 mins on a bicycle. 500 Euro a month to include bills and WIFI. Cooking facilities avaialble.
Looking to rent a room in city centre/Dublin 1/2/4
€600
Hi, I'm a young Irish male professional looking to rent a double room in city centre or close to city centre. I'm looking to move to the city centre to be close to work as I currently live in wicklow and the commute everyday is a bit much. I'm willing to pay €600/650 per month for the double room. I'm a genuine, nice and funny guy who is very easy to get along with. If you or anyone you kn ...
College Accommodation - Dublin in Dublin, preview image
College Accommodation - Dublin
Contact for Price
*****ATTENTION ALL STUDENTS: DUBLIN STUDENT RESIDENCE - ERASMUS OR IRISH STUDENTS for COLLEGE YEAR - 9-10 MONTHS *LOCATION:*The properties are 5mins by bus to Dublin City Centre*10-12mins WALK to O'CONNELL STREET, city centre*Bus No.s - 3,11,11A,11B,13,13A,33,41A,41B,41C*Airport Bus No.s - 16,16A, 746 & AIRCOACH*PROPERTY DESCRIPTION:*Gardens - to the front & rear*Kitchen - Dishwasher, cooker, micr ...
Double room in nice apt available the 04-09-17
€550
Double bedroom for rent in a first floor two bed owner occupier apt in Clonsilla a few minutes walk from Ongar village and 39-39A bus. Safe secure complex overlooking mature lush landscape. Bus journey five minutes to Clonsilla train station. Shared bathroom Must be a dog lover otherwise do not respond. My dogs are my family. Balcony overlooking lovely view. All modern appliances. €550 deposit and ...
More ads

Room or roomshare

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 29/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 02/08/2017
  • Dwelling Type Shared room
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
From 2nd at least two months, for male, professional.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2016
3 Published
0 Active