This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Large Bedroom available - Excellent Southside Central Location - E600 p/m
Contact for Price
A large room with double bed will be available on a renewable one-year lease basis from mid-September 2017. Rent will be 600 euros per month with a 600 euro deposit. The room itself is quite big with a large double bed, large wardrobe, bedside table with drawers, an additional set of drawers and a large mirror. The flat is in a Georgian house with two bedrooms and is located on Fitz ...
Looking for a professional female to share a house with me
Contact for Price
Hi ladies!I am looking for a professional female to share a 3 bedroom house with me in Swords Co. DublinThere will be two spare bedrooms as my current housemate is leaving mid November of this year. There's one double bedroom and one single bedroom available from the listed date, one small toilet downstairs, main detached bathroom upstairs in the hallway and one small en suite in my own main bedro ...
Full time worker seeks house/apartment share
Contact for Price
40's guy, full time Airport worker, (Mon-Fri and 1430-2230), seeks house/apartment share for a MINIMUM 1 year, (7 days a week only please), preferably with 1 other of either gender and as close to Dublin Airport, (Kinsealy/Beaumont/Northwood/Santry/Swords), as possible. Somewhere with ample storage and double room only.PLEASE NOTE: Because I work afternoons/early evenings I need somewhere with ABS ...
Double bed single room (female vacancy only) in Dublin, preview image
Double bed single room (female vacancy only)
€650
Double bed single room in Drumcondra area ( female vacancy only not for couples)€650Dublin, IrelandHi, we are married couples. We live in a two bedrooms apartment.Therefore, we would like to rent out another room. It means that you only need to share the bathroom. kitchen and living room with us. It is a very lovely and warm house. It is around 20 minutes walk to city centre. For train station and ...
Full time working irish gentleman looking to rent a room somewhere close to dublin city for work in Dublin, preview image
Full time working irish gentleman looking to rent a room somewhere close to dublin city for work
Contact for Price
Hi I am looking to rent a room in dublin.I am from Ireland however I live too far from my workplace and im spending too much money to travel backwards and forewards.Im working in the hospitality industry and have been for many years now.Im a 35 year old single guy who loves to meet new people.I enjoy relaxing socialising,having fun and just enjoying life.Im very clean and easy going guy hopefully ...
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite in Dublin, preview image
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite
€75
**MIDWEEK LET- 4/5 NIGHTS A WEEK** All bills and WIFI included! This room can be a double bed or twin or triple room for friends who want to share. Can be either Room only or half board. (Double bed in photos will be replaced with 2 or 3 single beds as necessary) Single occupancy (Double Bed) 120 - Monday evening to Friday morning - Room Only 140 - Sunday evening to Friday morning - R ...
Seeking for Weekend Accomodation
€200
Female, decent, looking for a room to rent in Dublin as weekend accommodation from Friday Afternoon to Sunday Afternoon. I work as a Live-In Carer, hence the arrangement. I don't drink, smoke or party. I just need a quiet and safe place to sleep. Im a Filipina. Im tidy and not obtrusive. Prefer South Dublin or Wicklow within Bus routes. I don't need free accommodation in exchange of work. Willing ...
More ads

ROOM REQUIRED (June - Sep) - Quiet Female (South African) for 3month Holiday

€700
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/05/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom

Greetings :))

I'm Sam, a 30yr old South African female coming to Ireland for a 3month holiday and am in need of a private single/double room/apartment in the Leinster area from mid June - mid September 2017 (€6-800p/m).

Preferably close to all amnesties, and all bills inclusive (I'm there to enjoy Ireland and travel, no hassles please).

I will hopefully either be out travelling or watching a movie on Laptop in room etc (I'm quiet and private, and prefer a chilled environment).

Should you a suitable room please could you email the specs to me at: irelandaccom2017@gmail.com

NO CHANCERS/SCAMMERS - I'm well travelled, and experienced in the art of scams...so please don't waste either of our time.

Thanks for your time and consideration :))


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
0 Active