This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Room to let in apartment off Burlington Road D4 Monday to Friday

€200
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/06/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 10/07/2017
  • Dwelling Type Bedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking Covered
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender No Preference

Double bedroom with bathroom to let in 2 bedroom apartment. Monday to Friday 200pw including bills. secure car parking etc

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2016
4 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite in Dublin, preview image
Digs - Dublin - Ensuite
€75
**MIDWEEK LET- 4/5 NIGHTS A WEEK** All bills and WIFI included! This room can be a double bed or twin or triple room for friends who want to share. Can be either Room only or half board. (Double bed in photos will be replaced with 2 or 3 single beds as necessary) Single occupancy (Double Bed) 120 - Monday evening to Friday morning - Room Only 140 - Sunday evening to Friday morning - R ...
Monday to Friday let available large Double room exclusive use bathroom
€250
Large double room available for Monday to Friday letting only in beautiful house in gorgeous Glenageary. House is 4 -5 mins walk from Sandycove Dart station and right beside major bus routes. Brand new king size bed and ample storage space in room. Sole use of main bathroom. Dun Laoighre town is 7 mins walk and the beautiful harbour. This is exclusive area of Dublin. Very safe and very upmark ...
Seeking room Monday to Friday
€600
Terraced 3 bedroom house. My husband and I live here. We are 10 mins from DCU. We are looking for students only Monday to Friday or Sunday night to Friday. This would be suitable for 2nd or 3rd Year students. €600 a month, all bills covered, breakfast and dinner included in this.
Large double room with ensuite to rent monday to friday in family home. in Dublin, preview image
Large double room with ensuite to rent monday to friday in family home.
Contact for Price
Large double bedroom with ensuite to rent monday to friday only in friendly family home. Ideal for student. Five minute walk to number 15 bus that services dublin city centre. 20 minute walk to dart station. Close to two shopoing centres. Five minutes from m50 and m1 motorways. €500 per month. Room can be changed to two single beds for two persons sharing at a rate of €350 per month.
Large Attic Bedroom in family home- Dublin North City in Dublin, preview image
Large Attic Bedroom in family home- Dublin North City
€130
We are a family of 2 adults and 3 children with a large converted attic to rent in Artane, Dublin 5 on a bus corridor. This is a clean bright large private space on your own floor with a shared bathroom. The price is €130 [Sunday evening to Friday morning stay] and includes · All bills · WiFi · Breakfast Monday to Friday · Dinner Monday to ...
Large Converted Attic Room - Artane - D5
€130
We have, to let, a large bright double room in our family home.This is ideal for students seeking accommodation for the academic year.The rate is €130 per week to include(1) All Bills and utilities(2) WiFi(3) Accommodation from Sunday evening to Friday morning(4) Breakfast each morning(5) An evening meal Monday to ThursdayThis room is a converted attic located on your own floor with access to a sh ...
*Double Room with Bathroom Available Monday to Friday - Dublin 6 in Dublin, preview image
*Double Room with Bathroom Available Monday to Friday - Dublin 6
€220
Beautiful double room with exclusive use of adjoining bathroom with free standing shower and separate bath. Situated in a quite Cul-de-sac in the heart of Rathmines, we are seeking a working professional to share with a couple (bills included). The house is 1350 square foot with x2 bedroom, x3 bathrooms, an office, open plan TV/dining room, kitchen and two balconies.
More ads