This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

room to let in malahide

€750
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 22/06/2018
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 4 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 3 bathrooms
  • Parking Street
  • Preferred Gender Female
a nice bedroom for rent off church road malahide.would suit professional lady. also living in the home is a professional lady who is a business owner and her children. all bills included wifi heating and electric 750 per month. if interested please email with info and contact number. thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
2 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Clondalkin: Homeshare; double bedroom for single person only: €195 per month
Contact for Price
*****Clondalkin, Dublin. €195 Per Month***** We have an exciting opportunity for a Homeshare match in Clondalkin, Dublin. Open to male or female sharer to live with a very young at heart and busy professional 72 year old lady. Light housework required in exchange for cheaper accommodation. Moving Date July. Very close to major bus routes. For more information please get in touch at 086 4126381 or ...
HOST FAMILIES WANTED
Contact for Price
Dublin Host Families are seeking new hosts to join our busy company with many visitors waiting to book rooms immediately.Being part of our hosting family you can rest assured that you will be professionally managed by a qualified property professional with 20 years experience.Listing your rooms could not be easier.......Contact us by e mail: dublinhostfamilies@gmail.com or by phone: 085 1494430 an ...
1 or 2 young female professionals wanted for Malahide houseshare
€850
I am a 30 year old young professional working in the city. I like to have a good work / life balance. Malahide is ideal for me because it is 20mins on the train and I have the peacefulness of the village when I return home. I would like to apartment share with 1 or 2 other young female professionals.
Double room with ensuite
€550
Bright and clean double room to rent in 2 bed apartment in prime location in Tallaght. 2 min walking distance to the square, all major bus stops and Luas and IIT tallaght. Apartment is currently occupied by 2 working professionals and a lovely kitten. People looking to rent should be pet-lovers/ pet-friendly. No smoking/ drinking/ Parties allowed in the apartments. Looking for professionals or stu ...
Professional Irish female looking for granny flat or double room ensuite
Contact for Price
Hi I'm a female professional, working full time on a permanent contract. I'm in my late 20s and looking for a granny flat or double room ensuite in a shared house. I'm laid back, easy going, clean and tidy and would prefer to live with similar people of a similar age. Max rent for a double ensuite room is 600 or willing to pay 750 for a granny flat. Thanks
Professional looking for a double bedroom in Dublin 1/2/3/4/5/7
€650
Hi,I'm a 22y old French professional male working in Dublin 3, looking for a double bedroom.I'm sociable and very respectful, always excited to meet new people.I'm searching for a room on those areas: Dublin 1/2/3/4/5/7If you need more information about me, feel free to ask.Alex
Refurbished 3 Bedroom House - Dublin 22 - Team up with two females.
€750
Hi, We are two professional females in our late twenties. We are currently looking for one professional female to take the master ensuite bedroom in a three bed house in Clondalkin. House has been newly renovated. It is a one minute walk from the 69 bus route into the city centre. It is a 2 minute drive to the N7. It is also a 5 minute drive to the red cow LUAS stop. Parking available. Please cont ...
More ads