This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Part time single parent Seeking house share
€700
Hi, I'm a 34 year old Irish single working professional mum to a little boy. I'm hoping to move into a shared house in Dublin with single mums or dads or someone willing to house share. My boy will only be staying with me 2/3 days during the week. The rent in Dublin is just to expensive for me to afford by my self along with childcare.its crazy!!! I'm hoping by sharing accommodation we c ...
Looking for single-room/studio/vacancy to rent/share
€500
Young (23) worker/student Italian maleNon smoker - pet friendlyLooking for single-room/studio/vacancy to rent/share (two people only)Preferably sharing with English speakersDublin centre or maximum 30 minutes walking to Spire.References provided upon requestRent not over 500 euros all bills.Contact via e-mail or whatsapp (will be provided via e-mail)ortizleonora@gmail.com
Double room for rent @ Clonsilla  in Dublin, preview image
Double room for rent @ Clonsilla
€640
Price: 640/month plus utilities Utilities shall be shared among us. Rent list is for single rent - to add 100 for couple rent . Utilities: current gas and electricity is about 50-100e person in summer/winter months , and 50e for very fast broadband and bin. Transport: short walk to Clonsilla train station & bus route into town. Convenient if you work in town. Near Clonsilla village and Blancha ...
I want discount your room
Contact for Price
Want share a room up to 550euro room for two I got a new bunk bed with two matresses, its wooden and solid. I want to share a room up to 550eu or team up as team for to rent a house and then find share on my own. Got couple of cupboards and fridge if would be supportive for shared room tenancy- if needed only. Room must be big enough while bed will suit even medium size room. I am tidy and g ...
Room to rent in a shared house
€650
Double Room to rent in a two bed bungalow in Aylesbury Tallaght, Great location for bus routes, Luas, Tallaght IT and shops. House has a large back and front garden. Rent includes all bills and wifiBedroom has double bed and built in wardrobes, shared bathroom with other tenant. Email contact only during the week
ACCOMMODATION WANTED FOR PROFESSIONAL FEMALE IN D7/D8
Contact for Price
Accommodation wanted from December/January onwards for a professional non-smoking female. Looking for a non-shared bedroom in D7/8 areas, ideally situated close to Heuston Station. Parking required. Happy to share with a homeowner or a couple. References available, have been renting for 11 years. Flexible about moving in date as current house is being sold. I'm a friendly easygoing and respectful ...
*******SHARING STUDENT ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY 15 MINS FROM CITY CENTRE******* €195 in Dublin, preview image
*******SHARING STUDENT ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY 15 MINS FROM CITY CENTRE******* €195
€195
PRICE IS €195 AS A PRIVATE ROOM OR €140 EACH SHARING INCLUDING CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND BILLS INCLUDING WIFIA modern Edwardian family home with 2 children - Our area is Phibsboro, Dublin 7 with unlimited 15 minute access by bus to Dublin city centre and and a 5 minute walk to different bus stops with numerous bus routes directly to the city center and beyond. In one month time we will have the Lu ...
More ads

Room to rent

€350
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available 02/07/2017
  • Dwelling Type House
  • Bedrooms (#) 1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking Yes
  • Preferred Gender No Preference
Double bedroom to rent. Sharing with a couple and dog. €350 a month plus share of bills. Deposit required. Call for more details
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2015
1 Published
0 Active