This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Room to share  

€400
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/06/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2019-07-01
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderMale
D11. Immediate availability. Sharing room in a 2 bedroom house. 400 rent with 200 deposit. Email sooriya.s@gmail.com. . Viewing is on. Bus stand 2 mins walk. Tesco express 2 mins walk. Dunnes 5 mins walk. If you wanna talk call 0899621021 after 7 pm on weekdays. Weekends call anytime. Total 3 ppl only. 2 males currently. Rent inclusive of WiFi and bins. Only electricity is extra. Max 20 per person.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2007
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    15 Abbotstown road.
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Large double bedroom available in large flatshare in Dublin, preview image
    Large double bedroom available in large flatshare
    €975
    *Viewings Recommenced as very large apartment and Large double room* (I have listed the room for 6 months but this is negotiable) Large Double bedroom available in large 3 bed house share. You will be sharing with 1 Professional Male, and 1 couple who have taken the larger En-suite bedroom so the 2nd bathroom will be shared with the other Male housemate. All tenants are easy going and ...
    €777 per month, single room with private bathroom in 2 bed apartment available in D8, Parkgate St in Dublin, preview image
    €777 per month, single room with private bathroom in 2 bed apartment available in D8, Parkgate St
    contact_me
    Single room with own bathroom available to rent in modern, fully furnished, 2 bedroom apartment in quiet apartment complex Parkgate Place on Parkgate Street, Dublin 8Sharing apartment with another male· Great central location· 2 min walk to Heuston Station and Luas stop· Within walking distance of Dublin city centre· 2 min walk to Phoenix Park· Shop, café, bars and restaurants across the road· Bus ...
    single room clondalkin in Dublin, preview image
    single room clondalkin
    €110
    Single room available immediately for a student or worker in quiet house non smoking(strictly non smoker). 2 others are living in house, house is clean and modern with all amenities close by, bus stop serving 2 buses 2 min walk, Luas stop 10 min walk, close to shops, pub, take away. Short stays welcome, Female only. You would be sharing bathroom (electric shower) with one person and you get you ...
    Room to rent in Glasnevin Mid-Week only(Monday-Thursday)  in Dublin, preview image
    Room to rent in Glasnevin Mid-Week only(Monday-Thursday)
    €110
    Bedroom to rent mid week only (Monday - Thursday nights)in owner occupied house. Would suit a professional from the country working in the city center mid week. 5 min walk from DCU and amenities 2 min walk from bus routes:4,9,11,13-Kitchen use as required. -Parking and utilities available.-Bathroom shared with another lodger. €110 per week including all bills.Inquires by e mail - eoin.bridgeman. ...
    Double Room (Single Occupancy) in Newly refurbished Period House in Dublin, preview image
    Double Room (Single Occupancy) in Newly refurbished Period House
    €850
    Double Room (Single Occupancy) available in a newly refurbished home right in the heart of Dundrum Village. The bedroom has been recently painted, newly carpeted, new windows (overlooking the garden) and has a double bed. Within 300m (3 min walk) to Dundrum Luas Stop, 300m (3 min walk) to Dundrum Town Centre, 250m (2 min walk) to Flyefit, 70m (Less than 1 min Walk) Dundrum Village Bus st ...
    Double Bedroom in Dublin, preview image
    Double Bedroom
    €790
    -Entry: 15.06.19 -Lovely, warm, bright DOUBLE 14 m2 room in a house with 2 professionals. -Total of 3 people in the house, including the new male or female member. Not owner occupied -Heating throughout the house. - Washing machine and dryer. - Very close to city centre (10 min by car, 20 min by LUAS, 25 min by bus). Plenty bus routes 121, 122, 123, 27, etc... are also within a minu ...
    Double room for rent in Dublin, preview image
    Double room for rent
    €800
    Hi All Renting my room from July 1st until 23 November 2018 in a lovely apartment. Sharing with one other female. Double room with own shower Location: Dublin 13 Bus 29A 2 mins walk away Clongriffin Dart Station 8 mins walk away Rent €800 per month plus €47 per month bills Rent and deposit required upfront on moving €1600
    More ads