Searching accommodation 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/09/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2021-10-23
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
Hello! I am a 23-year-old italian girl going to Dublin for study hoping to find a job and stay there. I would find an accommodation from 23rd October to 22nd January 2022. I am a tidy and quiet person, also generous and respectful. On 11th and 12th September I will be in town for some visits. Send me an e-mail please it you have a room. Thank you in advance. Irene
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2021
9Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Apartment Share in Gallery Quay, Grand Canal Dock, Co. Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Apartment Share in Gallery Quay, Grand Canal Dock, Co. Dublin
    Contact for Price
    This is a stunning two bedroom, 3rd floor apartment in the much sought after Docklands of Dublin 2.23 Hanover Riverside enjoys tastefully presented, bright and spacious accommodation throughout (approx. 782 sq. ft/ 72 sq. m.) comprising an entrance hallway, kitchen, living/ dining room, two generous double bedrooms, master en-suite and bathroom. The property also benefits from a large west facing ...
    Looking for two rooms
    Contact for Price
    Hello, We are Alex and Diana, two postgraduate students from Italy about to start our masters in Dublin in September. Diana will be studying Creative Writing at DCU and Alex will be studying Gender Studies at UCD. We are easy going but respectful of boundaries, clean and tidy.We are looking for accommodation in Dublin (possibly Dublin 1 or any location that’s halfway between UCD and DCU). If you h ...
    Looking for accommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hi, im a 27 year old working female. Looking for cheap accommodation in or near Dublin 12. Work full time, quiet and respectful. Non smoker. Please contact me, looking for best price available as I have other priorities. Max budget about €500 pm
    Looking for cheap accommodation/house share near palmerstown/ballyfermot/Lucan/clondalkin/chapelizod
    Contact for Price
    I’m a 20 year old girl studying pre nursing in ballyfermot, from Lucan but family recently moved to newbridge hence needing to find somewhere to rent near college
     ROOMS REQUIRED IN DUBLIN CITY! in Dublin, preview image
    ROOMS REQUIRED IN DUBLIN CITY!
    Contact for Price
    Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students and young professionals in Dublin all year long, that means that you can create a regular in ...
    Looking for accommodation
    Contact for Price
    Hello, I am Jay Mehta, a resident of India and moving to Dublin on 5th of Sept 2021. Looking for a place to accommodate as near as possible to Dublin City University. My specific preference would be to rent a single room inclusive of all amenities ( Gas, Water, Light bill, and Wifi ) and use of kitchen would be perfect. I would love to accommodate myself with Indian nationals preferably Hindus, Gu ...
    Student Accommodation Available Sunday - Friday in Dublin, preview image
    Student Accommodation Available Sunday - Friday
    €170
    Room to Rent. Student accommodation available Sunday - Friday, also including breakfast and dinner from Monday - Thursday. €170 per week. Shankill, Co Dublin. Excellent bus and train routes.
    More ads