This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Seeking for Weekend Accomodation

€200
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/08/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share

Female, decent, looking for a room to rent in Dublin as weekend accommodation from Friday Afternoon to Sunday Afternoon. I work as a Live-In Carer, hence the arrangement. I don't drink, smoke or party. I just need a quiet and safe place to sleep. Im a Filipina. Im tidy and not obtrusive. Prefer South Dublin or Wicklow within Bus routes. I don't need free accommodation in exchange of work. Willing to pay €200/month inclusive of bills. Thanks

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2015
28 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
ROOMS REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN! in Dublin, preview image
ROOMS REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN!
Contact for Price
Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hostingWhy host with Hosting Power:► FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.► REGULAR INCOME - We require accommodation for students in Dublin all year long, ensuring you can create a regular income from your room.► SELF CATER ...
Full time worker seeks house/apartment share
Contact for Price
40's guy, full time Airport worker, (Mon-Fri and 1430-2230), seeks house/apartment share for a MINIMUM 1 year, (7 days a week only please), preferably with 1 other of either gender and as close to Dublin Airport, (Kinsealy/Beaumont/Northwood/Santry/Swords), as possible. Somewhere with ample storage and double room only.PLEASE NOTE: Because I work afternoons/early evenings I need somewhere with ABS ...
Looking for a double room (reference available)
Contact for Price
Hi I'm looking for a double room (Dublin 3,5,7,9,13 - or close to these areas) I'm a friendly guy - 34 years old.I work full time mon-fri 9-5.30 (been with company 6 years - references available) I also drive.I'm quiet, and respectful.A garden would be handy buy not a must. Price is depending on what amenities are in the house (broadband/sky tv etc)Willing to pay upto 550 for the right place.I h ...
LOOKING FOR HOUSE SHARE THAT ACCEPTS HOUSE
Contact for Price
Dear Sir/Madam,My name is Kieron Dunster and I am quiet professional teacher, 26, from Dublin that is seeking a place. I have references from previous landlords if needed.Are you aware Hap scheme?Housing Assistance Payment (HAP) is a form of social housing support provided by all local authorities. HAP replaces Rent Supplement for those witha long-term housing need who qualify for social housing s ...
Large Attic Bedroom in family home- Dublin North City in Dublin, preview image
Large Attic Bedroom in family home- Dublin North City
€130
We are a family of 2 adults and 3 children with a large converted attic to rent in Artane, Dublin 5 on a bus corridor. This is a clean bright large private space on your own floor with a shared bathroom. The price is €130 [Sunday evening to Friday morning stay] and includes · All bills · WiFi · Breakfast Monday to Friday · Dinner Monday to ...
Mon- Fri accommodation in Drumcondra with friendly young couple
€130
Professional couple with a cat. Box room in lovely quiet house in Drumcondra, ideally for someone working in city centre or going to St Pats. Very central and safe. Room only, kitchen facilities available. All bills included €130 Mon-Fri, weekend stays can be also arranged with prior notice
DUBLIN UNVERSITY ACCOMMODATION in Dublin, preview image
DUBLIN UNVERSITY ACCOMMODATION
Contact for Price
*****ATTENTION ALL STUDENTS: DUBLIN STUDENT RESIDENCE - ERASMUS OR IRISH STUDENTS for COLLEGE YEAR - 9-10 MONTHS *LOCATION:*The properties are 5mins by bus to Dublin City Centre*10-12mins WALK to O'CONNELL STREET, city centre*Bus No.s - 3,11,11A,11B,13,13A,33,41A,41B,41C*Airport Bus No.s - 16,16A, 746 & AIRCOACH*PROPERTY DESCRIPTION:*Gardens - to the front & rear*Kitchen - Dishwasher, cooker, micr ...
More ads