This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Professional couple looking for a room to rent in SWORDS!!!
Contact for Price
I am a 31 years old woman and I'm going to work in Swords.I am Brazilian, married and english speaker.I will move to Ireland with my husband, so I am looking for a double room in a shared house/apartment in Swords area, preferably with en suite.Please send me an email if you have any room available.
Responsible woman looking for a nice room
Contact for Price
Hi,Im woman 30 years, working and studying, Im looking for a nice room , perfect for long term . I can pay 350-400 euro. Im non smoker responsible person. Please leave a message thank you:)
ROOM WANTED/LOOKING FOR ROOM IN SHARED APPARTAMENT IN DUBLIN
€600
ROOM WANTED/LOOKING FOR ROOM IN SHARED APPARTAMENT WITH 2 PEOPLE (NOT MORE!) OR A FAMILY IN DUBLIN I'm Angelo, I'm Italian from Genova and I work as lawyer. I'm quiet, educated, reserved and respectful person. I'm looking for a safe and comfortable single/private room in a appartament/flat shared with other people (2 PEOPLE NOT MORE!!!) or with a famil ...
Woman looking for a room
Contact for Price
Hi, Im looking for a double room, Im studying and working. Reasonable price rent only please. The best would be South Dublin, thank you
Room to rent near Portlaoise station 50 min from Dublin centre
€75
Double/single room in a very central house in Portlaoise ,smoking allowed in the back yard , 2 full bathrooms to share with 2 other lodgers , the room has its own sink and a loft entrance to a private loft area so great storage, walking distance to everywhere but quiet area of the street , trains to Dublin every 15 minutes , plenty of buses to Dublin and Dublin airport , train to Cork and buses to ...
Beautiful room in shared house 15 mins north of Dublin Airport.
€125
Beautiful room in shared house 15 minutes drive north of Dublin Airport in Stamullen on 33 acres with sea views. Great people to share with and a warm, cozy home.
*******SHARING ACCOMODATION AVAILABLE 15 MINS FROM CITY CENTER*******
€450
PRICE IS 450 EACH PER MONTH SHARING WITH A PROFESSIONAL MALE. ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED INCLUDING WIFI. 2 WEEKS DEPOSIT ONLY IS REQUIRED.A modern 3 bedroom Edwardian home - the area is Phibsboro, Dublin 7 with unlimited 15 minute access by bus to Dublin city centre and and a 5 minute walk to different bus stops with numerous bus routes directly to the city center and beyond. The Luas Tram is 1 minut ...
More ads

Shared bedroom to woman

€450
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/06/2018
  • Location
  • Share Basis Room Share
  • Available 01/07/2018
  • Dwelling Type Shared room
  • Bedrooms (#) 2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
  • Parking None
  • Smoking No
  • Preferred Gender Female
lease debroom for woman, shared with a woman, in dublin 1, 7 minutes walked to spire. 450 monthly rent, deposit 675 (money that will be returned when you leave the house) shared bathroom with two people. available from July 1.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
2 Published
0 Active