Shared room  

€385
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/06/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2020-07-02
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • Preferred GenderFemale
Hey! shared room in two bedroom apartment you would share room with one nice girl.  Great location! (D1), 178 parnell street, 1 min to tesco, aldi, lidl 1 min to luas and bus station 5 min to spire  The rent for twin room is 385 € (4 weeks) Including bills Twin room is available for a girl from 2 of July PM for more details / viewing times Thanks!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2019
4Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    single room (female)
    Contact for Price
    single room available in quiet house,120 Euro per week all bills included.house has all mod cons. w/m,dryer,dishwasher,t.v. wi-fi etc.bathroom share with two other girls.good bus connections to the centre, or close enough to walk or cycle.LUAS 10 min walk.Crumlin shopping centre 5 min. Cork street Lidl 15 min,Grithiff College 15 min walk.non smoking house.
    Single bedroom long term contract, Dublin 9 in Dublin, preview image
    Single bedroom long term contract, Dublin 9
    €620
    LONG TERM SINGLE ROOM available immediately in Donneycarney road. - 1 year contract with an agency to sign. Your name to add with our two other names on the contract. - 620€ per month +bills (Bin, gas, electricity & Wi-Fi) - 620€ deposit Brand new house with living room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms and big garden, parking space in front. Very big garden in front and back where you have ...
    Huge double room available for rent in Kilnamanagh D24 in Dublin, preview image
    Huge double room available for rent in Kilnamanagh D24
    €700
    A huge double room in a fully furnished three-bed house in Kilnamanagh, Dublin 24 available for rent, females only. 700 EUR/month excluding bills and deposit is the same. Bills (gas, electricity, wastes, virgin broadband, TV, netflix) are appx 50 EUR/person.The room is facing the sunny back garden, fully equipped, has a huge wardrobe with lots of storage (wardrobes, drawers), new bed frame, comfor ...
    Twin Room with Bathroom in Dublin, preview image
    Twin Room with Bathroom
    €760
    Available from the 3rd of July, Short/Long term - An suite Room for rent with family - Located in Dublin 11 - Twin bedroom €380 each person (€760) if you would like to stay as a pair of 3 people it will be cheaper (€300 each) (single/couples can come) includes bills (light & heat, bins, WiFi, etc.) - If you’d like on your own (one person) will be €650 as it’s a big room with a bathroom ...
    Double Bedroom in 3-Bedroom Apartment in Dublin, preview image
    Double Bedroom in 3-Bedroom Apartment
    €765
    Double bedroom available in this lovely apartment located just at the doorstep of Phoenix Park.Looking for someone that is fun and easy-going, and also respects our privacy. Sharing with two outgoing and friendly professionals in their 30s - one girl and one guy (not couple).Spacious room with double bed and direct access to our large terrace with beautiful views. Bathroom is shared with one perso ...
    Single/twin room available in Dublin 8  in Dublin, preview image
    Single/twin room available in Dublin 8
    €750
    Hi all, single room available in a two-bed apartment on Francis Street, available to rent from July 5th. Property is on the 3rd floor of a secure complex with young families as neighbours. Sharing with two females (age 22) - final year college student at TCD and first year PhD student at UCD. The flatmates are friendly, clean and quiet. No smoking, pets or parties permitted. Room currently h ...
    SINGE ROOM AVAILABLE  in Dublin, preview image
    SINGE ROOM AVAILABLE
    €551
    **FEMALE **Vacancy available from July 6th (long-term) *LOCATION:* Dublin D08, Dolphins Barn neighborhood/- 25-30 min walking to city center, 10 min to Lidl. Close to red LUAS and 27, 56a, 77a, 151, 122 bus stations. *RENT:* 551€ per month + bills ( + Deposit: 551€ )*HOUSE SPECS:* You would be sharing the house with 2 more girls in their mid-20s. The room is small but has a double bed a ...
    More ads