You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for 1 or 2 people for a room
€975
Hello,We are looking to share 1 big double bedroom in our apartment on cork street Dublin 8, on the main road near Lidl. The bus stop is just a few step and Fatima luas is only 5 mins walk. We are only 15-20 mins walk from town. shops are supermarkets are all on the door step.We are looking for either male or female. 1 person will be 975 euro with internet, electricity bill not included. For 2 ...
Double bedroom  in Dublin, preview image
Double bedroom
€690
Female vacancy available. Double room(not shared) with your own separate bathroom(not shared). Living room/kitchen area. Parking available. Central heating, high speed Wi-Fi. Apartment is located in Belmayne, Dublin 13(10 minutes by car to the airport). You will be sharing the apartment with myself, female. Tesco, Lidl, Eurospar, restaurants and parks nearby. Buses, 15, 27, 43 and 42 to city centr ...
Temporary shared room available  in Dublin, preview image
Temporary shared room available
Contact for Price
Temporary male vacancy (gay-friendly) you're going to share the room with one guy Single bed in a room for 400 euro with bills included You'll be the fifth tenant living in a very spacious house, fully furnished, the entrance is immediate and leaves on the 30th of September, I'm looking for someone tidy and organized, to be part of our home in Rialto, there's bus stop on the ...
Double bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot  in Dublin, preview image
Double bedroom for a female in Ballyfermot
€570
Hi there, We are looking for a sociable, respectful and tidy FEMALE who wants to share our family house located on the main road of Ballyfermot Lower, Dublin 10. It is about 7km distance from the city centre (approx. 30 min by bus). All amenities (supermarkets, shops, ATM, butchers, farmacies, etc.) are within walking distance and the area is well served by the route 40, 79, 79a and 18. The closes ...
Double bed en-suite to rent  in Dublin, preview image
Double bed en-suite to rent
€700
Double bedroom /en-suite to rent in a large 3 bed pent house apartment in the Lucan area . Sharing with two others one male and one female working professionals in there late 20’s early 30’s looking for someone like minded clean and tidy Deposit of €600 required Bills and internet split three ways Working professionals only Apartment comes with all mod cons and separate utility room Em ...
Large Single room available. Modern house sharing with working professional D16 but to City and UCD
€600
Large Single rooms available for 30 - 90 days. Ideally looking for someone looking for short term let but a working professional looking for a Dublin base mid week would be considered also. The house is bright, modern and freshly painted. Owner occupied The room is priced at 600 per month (including all bills). Specific arrangements for midweek occupancy etc can be discussed at the viewing. Please ...
Double Room to Rent - 45 Collegewood, Castleknock, Dublin 15, D15 T3H9 in Dublin, preview image
Double Room to Rent - 45 Collegewood, Castleknock, Dublin 15, D15 T3H9
€750
Property Overview:Double Bedroom €750 monthlyDouble Bedroom €775 monthly3 people currently living in this houseHouse is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to Move In: Tuesday 1st October 2019Available for: 12 months or moreProperty Description:N.B. - THESE ARE OLD PHOTOS.PROPERTY HAS UNDERGONE RECENT REFURBISHMENT. COMPLETELY REPAINTED AND BRAND NEW FURNITURE (INC. BEDR ...
More ads

Shared Vacancy Dublin 5 

€350
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed12/10/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisRoom Share
  • Available2019-10-15
  • Dwelling TypeShared room
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
We have a single vacancy in a shared room for a female. Sharing room with ONE other female. Sharing house in Dublin 5 with four others. We’re close to the dart line & also city centre bus routes. We’re looking for someone quiet & chilled out. We all work different shifts/hours/days so are looking for someone who can respect that someone else in the house may have odd sleep patterns  Rent is €350pm including gas/electricity/bins/high speed internet. PM for more details
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
6Published
0Active