*Single Room for Rent *Swords Express Non-Stop Journey 25 or Less To City Centre* Swords* 

€530
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/08/2020
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2020-08-14
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)1 bedroom
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

Bright single room. Ottoman bed which lifts up for storage underneath. Built-in wardrobe. 3 drawer bedside locker. Moon lamp. Ceiling light. 2 double socket/powerpoint. Over the door hooks for clothes. Carpet. Black out blind on skylight window. Friendly and very quiet clean home, owner occupied. Desk on landing for work or study space. No noise or parties in my home or from neighbours, perfect to relax in. All bills included including WiFi Good transport links to City Centre for college students. All bus stops, Swords Express, 43, 41X, 102, shops 5 and 10 minute walk. Swords Town a few minutes bus journey. Airport 10 minutes car journey. One female tenant. 530 per month + 530 deposit. Quiet location.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2012
35Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Swords, Co. Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Single Room to Rent in Kinsealy, Co. Dublin  in Dublin, preview image
    Single Room to Rent in Kinsealy, Co. Dublin
    €500
    Single bedroom available with built in wardrobe. Sharing with owners and their 13 month old son and their two dogs. Location: Quiet area with a Spar, pharmacy, takeaways and local pub. Bus Routes: 43, 102, 142 and Swords Express to city centre, Swords, Malahide and surrounding areas. 41 bus is about a 20 minute walk or 5 minutes in the car. Appliances include: Washing machine Tumbl ...
    Double bedroom available in Dublin, preview image
    Double bedroom available
    €800
    Spacious, bright Double bedroom with private use of master bathroom for an individual available to rent. Apartment located in stunning newly built A-rated 2 bedroom ground floor apartment in Waterside, Malahide. Rent: €800 plus bills (wifi, electricity, gas) Deposit: €800 Accommodation comprises of: entrance hall, two double bedrooms, bright open plan living/dining area with modern fully ...
    Spacious single room in Swords in Dublin, preview image
    Spacious single room in Swords
    €450
    450€ for a single bedroom in Swords. *includes all bills like electricity & internet. 10min walk from Pavillion shopping centre, Swords Castle. 2min walk to Lidl, Dunnes stores, JC's 2min walk to bus stop - 41 15min walk to Aldi
    single room in Swords
    €400
    Single Room in Swords Seatown Park
    Lovely en suite bedroom available immediately! Near Portmarnock in Dublin, preview image
    Lovely en suite bedroom available immediately! Near Portmarnock
    €880
    Castlemoyne, Balgriffin, Dublin 13. Available immediately Double room with ensuite bathroom! Suitable for a couple or single person. Rent: € 880 Deposit: € 880 Bills (monthly pre-paid): approx. € 21 per person (including: electricity, gas and cleaning products) Wi-Fi: included in the rent Bright and plenty of space. 2 wardrobes and 2 long shelves above the bed. 3 floor-house, 7 friendly hou ...
    Student accommodation in Castleknock in Dublin, preview image
    Student accommodation in Castleknock
    €120
    Twin room available in Castleknock in comfortable family home. €120 per week in advance Sunday/Mon-Fri or €35 per night. Bills included (WiFi, heat, light). Full use of kitchen. Bathroom shared with one other. Suit friends on reduced college timetable? Single occupancy considered. 1 minute walk to Castleknock train station. Suburban rail serving Maynooth and Connolly /Pearse /Tara Street station ...
    Room to rent in Clondalkin
    €500
    Room to rent in a spacious 3 bedroom house in a quiet residential estate, owner occupier seeks a clean and tidy working person to share the house along with 2 children (weekends) reference will be required, any queries get in touch on this thank you
    More ads