This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Student looking for accomodation

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/07/2017
  • Location
  • Share Basis Flat or House Share
  • Available 03/08/2017
  • Smoking No

I'm living in a temporary place until August 3rd and I'm looking for a nice place to live permanently. I'm friendly, tidy and non smoker.

Call me on whatsapp if you have something ok: +5515988170613

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Student/Worker Looking for accomodation
Hello,I'm living in a temporary place until 22/July and I'm looking for a nice place to live permanently. I'm easy going, don't smoke nor drink.I'd appreciate a place close to City Center as I work with events and the main point is in town.I don't mind sharing a room but I'm definitely not looking for a house full of people.Call me on whatsapp if you have something ok: +5551999585951
French student looking for a place to live in September  in Dublin, preview image
French student looking for a place to live in September
Contact for Price
Hello I am a french student, going to DIT looking for a place to stay, live and study. I am 22 years old, I am easy going, I am doing sport and outdoor activities. Most of the time I study. If catch a right moment I play trumpet but with a mute it is not loud and never bothered my current roommates. I cook for myself, but I can share obviously. I cleaned after myself and tend to respect anyon ...
French one looking for a double room
Contact for Price
Hi, My name is Arnaud, I'm French, 33. I'm in Dublin for a year to study english. I'm currently living in a house in D7 with 2 other housemates and it's great. Lease ends the 31st of august, therefore I'm looking for another place to stay in Dublin city center: a double bedroom. I'm friendly, clean and easy going and I stand ready to see the house anytime! Thank you very much. Wishing you a good ...
Share a home for only €150 PER MONTH   !!!! in Dublin, preview image
Share a home for only €150 PER MONTH !!!!
Contact for Price
Do you want to live closer to place of college or work? Do you want to save money and keep your rent very low?We are looking for Homesharer to share a home with an older person. The monthly fee you pay is €150. For this you get your own room. You can attend college and/or work as normal. You get a room in the house in exchange for 10 hours of non personal support to the older person. This support ...
Seeking for Weekend Accomodation
Female, decent, looking for a room to rent in Dublin as weekend accommodation from Friday Afternoon to Sunday Afternoon. I work as a Live-In Carer, hence the arrangement. I don't drink, smoke or party. I just need a quiet and safe place to sleep. Im a Filipina. Im tidy and not obtrusive. Prefer South Dublin or Wicklow within Bus routes. I don't need free accommodation in exchange of work. Willing ...
Very big and warm Double room in Dublin, preview image
Very big and warm Double room
Contact for Price
Temporary vacancy, available from Sept 15th! Rent on weekly basis, can rent for short or longer period. Price include all bills, high speed internet and all you need at home as bed linen, kitchen stuff, cleaning, laundry, etc.Very big and warm double bedroom with a double bed, huge wall wardrobe, nice big desk and all needed furniture in a recently renovated flat in a Georgian house.Great location ...
Park lodge, Castleknock, Dublin 15 in Dublin, preview image
Park lodge, Castleknock, Dublin 15
Contact for Price
Property Overview:Double Bedroom €600 monthlyDouble Bedroom €650 monthly2 people currently living in this houseHouse is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or females (Couples not accepted)Available to Move In: ImmediatelyAvailable for: 12 months or moreProperty Description:Double bed room to let in 5 bedroom house. The house is 1 minutes walk to bus stop 38,37,17a bus and 2 minutes walk to ...
More ads