This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Subletting cozy bedroom in lovely house in Stoneybatter D7 from July 15th-Sep 1st 2019 

€750
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed21/05/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-07-15
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • Bedrooms (#)3 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingStreet
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale
Subletting cozy room in a lovely house in Stoneybatter, Dublin 7 and a 10 min walk from Phoenix Park. The subletting periode is July 15th-September 1st. It is a shared accommodation 2 other women. Room is private of course - double bed and loads of closet space. WiFi, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, lovely sunny garden, provided bedsheets/towels/duvet/pillows, bathroom etc.
Rent is €750 a month so obviously €375 for the month of July and then full rent for the month of August.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Small single room in Stoneybatter in Dublin, preview image
    Small single room in Stoneybatter
    €490
    Small single room in Stoneybatter available from 02/06 until 31/07 with possibility of lease being extended. Sharing with 2 other people.
    ROOMS REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN! in Dublin, preview image
    ROOMS REQUIRED ALL OVER DUBLIN!
    contact_me
    Become a Host in Dublin and let the Hosting Power team take the headache out of hosting.Why host with Hosting Power:→ FREE OF CHARGE - Unlike most agencies, our services are FREE for our hosts. By FREE we mean really FREE. There are no hidden charges.→ REGULAR INCOME - We acquire accommodation for students in Dublin all year long, that means that you can create a regular income from your room.→ SE ...
    Room available Sunday to Thursday or Monday to Friday basis Dun Laoghaire
    €600
    Single room available in family home in Dun Laoghaire. Beside IADT, on 46a bus route to UCD & Dublin City Centre. Bus stops right outside the house. Available immediately can be short term monthly for July & August or long term. Rent 600 per month inclusive of bills.
    Single Room For Rent Dublin 13- 650 EUR Month in Dublin, preview image
    Single Room For Rent Dublin 13- 650 EUR Month
    €650
    Property Overview:Single Bedroom €650 monthly4 people currently living in this houseHouse is not owner occupiedLooking for either males or femalesAvailable to rent from: Saturday, 15 JuneAvailable for: 3 monthsProperty Description:Property DescriptionIt is a lovely cosy bedroom The kitchen has everything you needThere is ample storage in the house.The house is in a perfect location Dublin 13 Balgi ...
    Looking for a House to rent from July 15th
    contact_me
    Hi, Im looking for a house either 2/3 bedroom to rent from 15th July (two weeks flexibilty on date) for 9 to 12 months for my wife and I and our two kids (5 and 7)Looking for Blackrock or Booterstown. Both my wife and I are PAYE long term employees and have been in our current property for 6 years until a vulture fund decided to sell. Really want to stay in the area as our kids have made good frie ...
    Room Available in Shared House in Dun Laoghaire in Dublin, preview image
    Room Available in Shared House in Dun Laoghaire
    €800
    There is a room available in a cute, tidy, terraced house in Dun Laoghaire. Minutes from the gym, shopping, restaurants, the Sunday Market, the piers, etc. The house is a ten minute walk to the Dart, and is on bus lines 46a, 7, 11. Sharing the house with one other, and looking for someone conscientious, good humoured, and relaxed. Not a party house! The room is small, but has a double bed, amazing ...
    Single room available in Stoneybatter area
    €500
    Single room available in 2 Bedroom Apartment in Stoneybatter from Monday to Friday.€125 per week, Flexible Lease.Would suit Monday to Fri working professional or commuting student.All bills, Wifi and TV included.Sharing with 34yr working professional male, easy going, into music and fitness.Excellent Area, 10 minute walk to town. buses and Luas nearby.5 minute walk to Phoenix Park.There are plenty ...
    More ads