Support for Elderly lady in return for free accommodation in Dublin 4 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/06/2021
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2021-06-11
  • Dwelling TypeBedroom only
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderFemale

Free Accommodation (NO RENT- 7 days) is provided in return for 9 Hours Daytime Care on Saturday/Sunday & to stay Saturday & Sunday nights for a lady, aged 91 who has Parkinsons.

The main care is provided by a Live- In Carer 5 days during the week & family support.

The person should have some Caring experience. It may suit somebody working during the week in the health care area.

A very good standard of English is essential with a friendly personality to talk about day to day matters

Duties include mainly Companionship but personal care may be required occasionally

2 References required.

Please contact Mary (086 8106164)/Dee (086 8587974)


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2019
6Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    133 Carysfort Park, Blackrock
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    5 Bedroom house Tyrellstown, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 from May 15t in Dublin, preview image
    5 Bedroom house Tyrellstown, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 from May 15t
    Contact for Price
    Spacious 5 Bedroom house with 3 Double bedrooms & 2 Single Room 3 toilets and 2 baths in Tyrellstown, Blanchardstown available from May 10th 2021. Currently undergoing refurbishment. Features – Tyrrelstown is ideally located in very close proximity to Blanchardstown Shopping Centre (4.5 kms) as well as Ballycoolin and Damastown Industrial Estates, including all major companies in ...
    Monday to Friday Accommodation
    €600
    Spacious room available in shared flat (one other person) for person working in Dublin during the week (5 nights). Located in Dublin 11. Rent €600 per month including bills.
    AFFORDABLE ROOMS TO LET! All bills and WiFi included! in Dublin, preview image
    AFFORDABLE ROOMS TO LET! All bills and WiFi included!
    Contact for Price
    Hosting Power is your best option to book your accommodation in Dublin, Cork, Galway and Limerick: > Quick and Safe:Book your room within minutes through our fully secure platform. > Fair Rent Only:Our rents are controlled to be in line with the current market price, so you will pay the right price for your room!> No Extra Bills to Pay! All Bills, WiFi and even your Linen are included in ...
    Double and single room to rent Walkinstown in Dublin, preview image
    Double and single room to rent Walkinstown
    €600
    Double and Single room to rent in the ever popular pocket of Walkinstown, St James Road. Ladies only. No couples. This house is perfect for a person looking for a quiet space. There is strictly No smoking No drinking/ parties. No visitors The house is in good condition throughout. No WiFi. Accommodation includes 3 generous sized bedrooms and a Shared bathroom. Ther ...
    Swords, Double room ALL BILLS INCLUDED! 650€ in Dublin, preview image
    Swords, Double room ALL BILLS INCLUDED! 650€
    €550
    Property Overview: Double Bedroom €550 monthly 2 people currently living in this house House is owner occupied Looking for either males or females Available to Move In: Sunday 27th of March 2021Available for: 12 months or more Property Description:AL ...
    CRUMLIN AREA, OR RELATIVELY CLOSE TO IT, IN DUBLIN.
    Contact for Price
    FROM NOW until MAY-JUNE 2022 for a college course, a mature female student looking for accommodation preferably as close to Crumlin College as possible.Any kind of accommodation as; a room, a bed, a basement, a sofa, etc, may be suitable, including short weeks, from Mon. eve to Fri. morning, as long as at an affordable price. Also available, in exchange for accommodation, for job exchange such as; ...
    Looking for Room
    €500
    Hi , I am Prateek , a student in Griffith college dublin. I moved to dublin in february for my studies from india. I am clean ,tidy guy and consider house as my own when it comes to cleaning. I am looking for accomodation from june last week . Looking forward to hear from you Regards Prateek Bhardwaj
    More ads