Team up for sharing a flat or a house 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/10/2019
  • Location
  • Share BasisFlat or House Share
  • Available2019-12-01
  • Dwelling TypeApartment
  • Bedrooms (#)2 bedrooms
  • Bathrooms (#)1 bathroom
  • ParkingNone
  • SmokingNo
  • Preferred GenderNo Preference
I am looking for a person/couple/family to share a flat or house within 30 min.cycling from Dublin centre. I want a double or self-contained room. Somebody who doesn't mind children. Thank you
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
5Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Glasnevin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Double Bedroom
    €750
    Fantastic location in city center and Convenient transportEverything at 5min walk from Shops to restaurant to Tram station and Dart station to park.I'm looking for someone for 5months term. This is a 2 bedroom flat. Accommodation is decent, clean and organized.This is not a party house. We keep it quiet.With yourself we will be 3 in the flat.10m2 double bed room for one person with a king size ...
    Double room to rent in Dublin 13| €600 Monthly | Bills Included | Monday to Friday  in Dublin, preview image
    Double room to rent in Dublin 13| €600 Monthly | Bills Included | Monday to Friday
    €600
    Room for rent Monday - Friday in quiet house in Dublin 13 (5 minutes drive to Raheny/ Howth Junction Dart Stations ) This room is available now for short or long term lease.Ideal space for a working professional or student looking for a quiet house in a convenient location.Get in touch for more information 0851172766 and to arrange a viewingFull Kitchen - Shared space with 2 other people.Washing ...
    Gay guy late 40's looking for room / flat or houseshare D6/8/12/16/24 in Dublin, preview image
    Gay guy late 40's looking for room / flat or houseshare D6/8/12/16/24
    €700
    Hello,Im Irish in late 40's, looking for accommodation in south Dublin city. House share or apartment share ( but not room share ) only in locations above due to work.I'm clean, tidy & quiet nonsmoker, budget max €600pm. Very average guy. No attitude.Im looking for a clean, quiet place to live. Non smoking place. I drink socially and dont do drugs, and want to mix with similar people ...
    Responsible female to live with older home owner Dublin 17  in Dublin, preview image
    Responsible female to live with older home owner Dublin 17
    €225
    Elder Home Share has a home share opportunity in Balgriffin Dublin 17 for a responsible professional female please visit our website to find out if this could be a solution for you www.elderhomeshare.ie the monthly cost to you is 225 euro no other bills in exchange for 8 hours a week company and support around the house.Find out more reach out today! Elder Home Share its a win-win!
    Available Responsible Female - for Elder House Share in Dublin 3 or 5 or 17
    €200
    Responsible Female Available for Elder Homeshare Dublin 3/5/17 - I am a searching for accommodation and came across the Elder House Share programme. I feel i would be a good fit for this arrangements as I am currently working part-time in the morning with an Irish family and I study each afternoon in Dublin 1. I have great Irish references. I have a big respect for the older generation and I enjoy ...
    Mature Lady looking to share an apartment in South Dublin
    €700
    I would like to find a clean tidy person to share their apartment or house. I am in my 60s and I am very respectful, clean and organised. I am a non smoker. I am from Co. Mayo and have lived in Dublin for over 10 years. I work part time as a Childminder 5 days a week I enjoy going out for meals with my daughters and going for long walks especially in Marley Park. I also do some volunteering work. ...
    Single male professional looking for room in house/flat share
    Contact for Price
    I am looking for a room with an on suite in a house / flat share in Dublin. I am a 35 year old structural engineer from South Africa, moving to Dublin for a permanent position.
    More ads